EDM Concerts, Events & Tour Dates Worldwide

Marshmello

Fri, Oct 2

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Marshmello

Fri, Oct 2

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Brooks & Dunn REBOOT 2020 Tour

Fri, Oct 2

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Noblesville, Indiana, United States

KYGO's Fan Jam Series with Chris Janson

Fri, Oct 2

Fillmore Auditorium (Denver)

Denver, Colorado, United States

Sasha Sloan

Sat, Oct 3

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Brooks & Dunn REBOOT 2020 Tour

Sat, Oct 3

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO

Maryland Heights, Missouri, United States

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together In Vegas

Wed, Oct 7

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together In Vegas

Fri, Oct 9

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Booka Shade Live + Klangkarussell + Eli & Fur (Special Guests)

Fri, Oct 9

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together In Vegas

Sat, Oct 10

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GETTER

Sat, Oct 10

Granada

Lawrence, Kansas, United States

Riot Ten

Sat, Oct 10

El Paso County Coliseum

El Paso, Texas, United States

VICE

Mon, Oct 12

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together In Vegas

Wed, Oct 14

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Chainsmokers

Thu, Oct 15

O2 Academy Brixton

London, , Great Britain

The Chainsmokers

Fri, Oct 16

O2 Academy Brixton

London, , Great Britain

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together In Vegas

Fri, Oct 16

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together In Vegas

Sat, Oct 17

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Monolink *NEW DATE*

Sat, Oct 17

Club Vinyl

Denver, Colorado, United States

The Chainsmokers

Sun, Oct 18

3Arena

Dublin, , Ireland

FIELD TRIP: BEN BOHMER (LIVE)

Thu, Oct 22

Q Nightclub

Seattle, Washington, United States

Brooks & Dunn REBOOT 2020 Tour

Fri, Oct 23

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds

Tampa, Florida, United States

The Chainsmokers - European Tour 2020 | Platinum Ticket

Fri, Oct 23

Ziggo Dome

Amsterdam, , Netherlands

ANDREW RAYEL

Fri, Oct 23

TOYBOX (Formerly Uniun Nightclub)

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Brooks & Dunn REBOOT 2020 Tour

Sat, Oct 24

The Wharf Amphitheater

Orange Beach, Alabama, United States

Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy: Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Mon, Oct 26

EXPRESS LIVE!

Columbus, Ohio, United States

Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy: Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Tue, Oct 27

STAGE AE

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Fatboy Slim - a Free Concert for the NHS & Frontline Staff

Wed, Oct 28

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Brooks & Dunn

Thu, Oct 29

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Woodlands, Texas, United States

Brooks & Dunn REBOOT 2020 Tour

Fri, Oct 30

Dos Equis Pavilion

Dallas, Texas, United States

Slander

Fri, Oct 30

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy: Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Sat, Oct 31

The Sylvee

Madison, Wisconsin, United States

Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy: Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Mon, Nov 2

The Pageant

St Louis, Missouri, United States

Dillon Francis

Wed, Nov 4

The Criterion

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

Rezz

Sat, Nov 7

The DeltaPlex Arena

Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States

Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy: Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Sat, Nov 7

Revention Music Center

Houston, Texas, United States

Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy: Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Tue, Nov 10

Fillmore New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy: Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Fri, Nov 13

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

John Mark McMillan, Liz Vice, John Mark Pantana

Sun, Nov 15

Knitting Factory

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Dillon Francis w/ Yung Gravy

Mon, Nov 16

Marathon Music Works

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy: Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Tue, Nov 17

The Fillmore Charlotte

Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

San Holo

Sat, Nov 21

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

SLANDER Presents The Eye Ft. Dylan Matthew

Wed, Nov 25

Tacoma Dome

Tacoma, Washington, United States

JVNA

Wed, Nov 25

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics

Tue, Dec 1

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together In Vegas

Wed, Dec 2

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics

Wed, Dec 2

Manchester Arena

Manchester, , Great Britain

Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics

Thu, Dec 3

Arena Birmingham

Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

Fri, Dec 4

The O2

London, , Great Britain

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together In Vegas

Fri, Dec 4

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

Sat, Dec 5

The O2

London, , Great Britain

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together In Vegas

Sat, Dec 5

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together In Vegas

Wed, Dec 9

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together In Vegas

Fri, Dec 11

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together In Vegas

Sat, Dec 12

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lost Frequencies

Sat, Dec 19

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

Cream: Timmy Trumpet's Freakshow

Sat, Feb 13

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Booka Shade Live

Sat, Mar 6

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

Derrick Carter | DJ Sneak | Mark Farina

Sat, Mar 6

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

CamelPhat

Fri, Mar 19

O2 Academy Leeds

Leeds, , Great Britain

Luciano Pereyra

Fri, Mar 26

El Plaza Condesa

México, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Swg3 Presents Camelphat

Fri, Apr 9

The SSE Hydro

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Postponed - Yultron

Sun, Apr 11

AURA Tempe

Tempe, Arizona, United States

CamelPhat

Sat, Apr 17

SSE Arena, Wembley

London, London, United Kingdom

Boombox Cartel

Sun, Apr 18

El Plaza Condesa

México, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Fatboy Slim - a Free Concert for the NHS & Frontline Staff

Wed, Apr 28

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Postponed - Guy J

Mon, May 10

Shady Park

Tempe, Arizona, United States

Postponed - Kill Paris

Sun, May 23

Shady Park

Tempe, Arizona, United States

Gabriel & Dresden - Postponed Date TBA

Sun, May 30

Shady Park

Tempe, Arizona, United States

deadmau5 CUBE V3

Thu, Jun 10

O2 Academy Brixton

London, , Great Britain

Zeds Dead

Fri, Jul 2

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, Colorado, United States

Zeds Dead

Sat, Jul 3

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, Colorado, United States

Louis the Child: Here For Now Tour

Fri, Jul 30

South Side Ballroom

Dallas, Texas, United States

Louis the Child, K.flay, Evan Giia

Sat, Jul 31

The Criterion

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

Louis the Child: Here For Now Tour

Thu, Aug 5

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

CHSQ - Camelphat

Sat, Aug 7

Custom House Square Belfast

Belfast, , Great Britain

Louis the Child: Here For Now Tour

Sat, Aug 7

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

New Date - Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour

Sat, Aug 7

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Louis the Child

Thu, Aug 12

STAGE AE

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Louis the Child

Thu, Aug 19

EXPRESS LIVE!

Columbus, Ohio, United States

Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour

Fri, Aug 20

REBEL

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour

Sat, Aug 21

MTELUS

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Rezz

Thu, Sep 2

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, Colorado, United States

Brooks & Dunn REBOOT 2021 Tour

Thu, Sep 2

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Noblesville, Indiana, United States

Rezz

Fri, Sep 3

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, Colorado, United States

Brooks & Dunn REBOOT 2021 Tour

Fri, Sep 3

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO

Maryland Heights, Missouri, United States

Brooks & Dunn REBOOT 2021 Tour

Thu, Sep 9

Xfinity Center

Mansfield, Massachusetts, United States

Louis the Child

Sat, Sep 11

WaMu Theater

Seattle, Washington, United States

Lane 8

Sat, Sep 11

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Alison Wonderland

Wed, Sep 15

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, Colorado, United States

Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour - Detroit, MI

Fri, Sep 17

Majestic Theatre

Detroit, Michigan, United States

RESCHEDULED - Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour - Chicago, IL

Sat, Sep 18

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Brooks & Dunn REBOOT 2021 Tour

Thu, Sep 23

Dos Equis Pavilion

Dallas, Texas, United States

Rowdytown IX: Gigantic NGHTMRE

Fri, Sep 24

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, Colorado, United States

Rowdytown IX: Gigantic NGHTMRE

Fri, Sep 24

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, Colorado, United States

Rowdytown IX: Gigantic NGHTMRE

Fri, Sep 24

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, Colorado, United States

Rowdytown IX: Gigantic NGHTMRE

Fri, Sep 24

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, Colorado, United States

Rowdytown IX: Gigantic NGHTMRE

Fri, Sep 24

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, Colorado, United States

Rowdytown IX: Gigantic NGHTMRE

Fri, Sep 24

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, Colorado, United States

Rowdytown IX: Gigantic NGHTMRE

Fri, Sep 24

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, Colorado, United States