ABBA

Events (15)

Abba Orchestral

Sat, Feb 5

Eventim Apollo

London, , Great Britain

Abba Orchestral

Sat, Feb 12

3Arena

Dublin, , Ireland

ABBA Disco Wonderland

Sat, Feb 19

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Abba Mania

Sat, Feb 26

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Abba Mania

Sun, Feb 27

Majestic Theatre Dallas

Dallas, Texas, United States

Abba Mania

Wed, Mar 2

Paramount Theatre

Denver, Colorado, United States

Abba Mania

Thu, Mar 10

Balboa Theatre

San Diego, California, United States

Abba Disco Wonderland

Fri, Mar 11

O2 Academy Liverpool

Liverpool, , Great Britain

Abba Orchestral

Sat, Apr 30

Eventim Apollo

London, , Great Britain

Abba Mania

Fri, Oct 28

Bergen Performing Arts Center

Englewood, New Jersey, United States

Abbamania - One Nite Of Abba

Fri, Dec 2

Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy

GATINEAU, Quebec, Canada

Abbamania - One Nite Of Abba

Sat, Dec 3

Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy

GATINEAU, Quebec, Canada

Abbamania - One Nite Of Abba

Fri, Dec 9

Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy

GATINEAU, Quebec, Canada

Abbamania - One Nite Of Abba

Sat, Dec 10

Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy

GATINEAU, Quebec, Canada

The Music of ABBA Arrival from Sweden Feat. RSNO

Wed, Dec 28

The SSE Hydro

Glasgow, , Great Britain

About ABBA

Pop