Celine Dion

Events (27)

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Tue, Aug 24

Moda Center

Portland, Oregon, United States

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Thu, Aug 26

Tacoma Dome

Tacoma, Washington, United States

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Sat, Aug 28

Rogers Arena

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Sun, Aug 29

Rogers Arena

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Wed, Sep 1

Golden 1 Center

Sacramento, California, United States

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Fri, Sep 3

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Sat, Sep 4

Oracle Arena

Oakland, California, United States

Celine Dion

Wed, Sep 8

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, California, United States

Celine Dion

Fri, Sep 10

STAPLES Center

Los Angeles, California, United States

Celine Dion

Sat, Sep 11

STAPLES Center

Los Angeles, California, United States

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Tue, Sep 14

Gila River Arena

Glendale, Arizona, United States

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Fri, Sep 17

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Sun, Sep 19

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Wed, Sep 22

Capital One Arena

Washington, District of Columbia, United States

Celine Dion

Wed, May 25

Arena Birmingham

Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Celine Dion

Thu, May 26

Arena Birmingham

Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Celine Dion

Sun, May 29

The O2

London, , Great Britain

Celine Dion

Mon, May 30

The O2

London, , Great Britain

Celine Dion

Wed, Jun 1

3Arena

Dublin, , Ireland

Celine Dion

Thu, Jun 2

3Arena

Dublin, , Ireland

Celine Dion

Sun, Jun 5

Manchester Arena

Manchester, , Great Britain

Celine Dion

Mon, Jun 6

Manchester Arena

Manchester, , Great Britain

Celine Dion

Wed, Jun 8

The SSE Hydro

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Celine Dion

Thu, Jun 9

The SSE Hydro

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Celine Dion - Courage World Tour

Fri, Sep 9

Ziggo Dome

Amsterdam, , Netherlands

Celine Dion - Courage World Tour

Sat, Sep 10

Ziggo Dome

Amsterdam, , Netherlands

Celine Dion - Courage World Tour

Mon, Sep 12

Ziggo Dome

Amsterdam, , Netherlands

About Celine Dion

Pop