Deacon Blue

Events (13)

Deacon Blue

Sun, Jun 6

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Deacon Blue

Wed, Nov 3

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Deacon Blue

Fri, Nov 19

Resorts World Arena

Birmingham, , Great Britain

Deacon Blue - Cities of Love 2020

Mon, Nov 22

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Deacon Blue - Cities of Love 2021

Wed, Nov 24

Eventim Apollo

London, , Great Britain

Deacon Blue - Cities of Love 2020

Fri, Nov 26

First Direct Arena

Leeds, , Great Britain

Deacon Blue - Cities of Love 2020

Tue, Nov 30

O2 Apollo Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Deacon Blue - Cities of Love 2020

Wed, Dec 1

O2 Apollo Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Deacon Blue - Cities of Love 2021

Thu, Dec 2

O2 Apollo Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Deacon Blue

Tue, Dec 14

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Deacon Blue

Wed, Dec 15

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Deacon Blue

Thu, Dec 16

Ulster Hall Belfast

Belfast, , Great Britain

Deacon Blue

Sun, Dec 19

The SSE Hydro

Glasgow, , Great Britain

About Deacon Blue

Pop