Maluma

Events (17)

Maluma - 11:11 World Tour

Thu, Sep 19

Sames Auto Arena

Laredo, Texas, United States

Maluma - 11:11 World Tour

Sat, Sep 21

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Maluma -11:11 World Tour

Sun, Sep 22

Don Haskins Center

El Paso, Texas, United States

Maluma

Fri, Sep 27

Toyota Center

Houston, Texas, United States

Maluma - 11:11 World Tour

Sat, Sep 28

AT&T Center

San Antonio, Texas, United States

Maluma - 11:11 World Tour

Sun, Sep 29

American Airlines Center

Dallas, Texas, United States

Maluma

Thu, Oct 3

Agganis Arena

Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Maluma - 11:11 World Tour

Fri, Oct 4

Madison Square Garden

New York, New York, United States

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

Sun, Oct 6

CAA Centre (Formerly Powerade Centre)

Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

Thu, Oct 10

Amway Center

Orlando, Florida, United States

Maluma - 11:11 World Tour

Fri, Oct 11

AmericanAirlines Arena

Miami, Florida, United States

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

Sun, Oct 13

EagleBank Arena

Fairfax, Virginia, United States

Maluma - 11:11 World Tour

Fri, Oct 18

Allstate Arena

Rosemont, Illinois, United States

CLUB Level Seating - Maluma

Sun, Oct 20

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Maluma

Thu, Dec 5

Auditorio Citibanamex

Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico

Maluma

Sat, Dec 7

Auditorio Telmex

Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico

Maluma

Fri, Dec 13

Auditorio Nacional

Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal, Mexico

About Maluma

Latin