The Doobie Brothers

Events (36)

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Jul 17

Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds

West Palm Beach, Florida, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sun, Jul 18

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds

Tampa, Florida, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Wed, Jul 21

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, Florida, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Jul 24

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Tue, Jul 27

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Thu, Jul 29

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Fri, Jul 30

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, Virginia, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sun, Aug 1

PPL Center

Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Mon, Aug 2

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, New Jersey, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Wed, Aug 4

BB&T Pavilion

Camden, New Jersey, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Thu, Aug 5

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Wantagh, New York, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sun, Aug 8

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

Syracuse, New York, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Tue, Aug 10

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, New York, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Thu, Aug 12

Xfinity Center

Mansfield, Massachusetts, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sun, Aug 15

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, Connecticut, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Fri, Aug 27

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sun, Aug 29

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago, IL

Tinley Park, Illinois, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Thu, Sep 2

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston, Michigan, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Sep 4

KeyBank Pavilion

Burgettstown, Pennsylvania, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Wed, Sep 8

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Thu, Sep 9

Blossom Music Center

Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Sep 11

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Noblesville, Indiana, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sun, Sep 12

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Wed, Sep 15

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO

Maryland Heights, Missouri, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Oct 2

White River Amphitheatre

Auburn, Washington, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Tue, Oct 5

Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

Ridgefield, Washington, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Fri, Oct 8

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Chula Vista, California, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Oct 9

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Oct 9

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Mon, Oct 11

Save Mart Center

Fresno, California, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Wed, Oct 13

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, California, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Thu, Oct 14

Toyota Amphitheatre

Wheatland, California, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Oct 16

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Tue, Oct 19

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Irving, Texas, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Thu, Oct 21

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Woodlands, Texas, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Oct 23

Smoothie King Center

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

About The Doobie Brothers

Rock