1 OAK Las Vegas

  • 3400 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (61)

DJ Ikon

Wed, Aug 21

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Lucky Lou

Fri, Aug 23

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Playboi Carti

Sat, Aug 24

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift

Wed, Aug 28

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Desiigner - Labor Day Weekend

Fri, Aug 30

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fetty Wap - Labor Day Weekend

Sat, Aug 31

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Mike Attack

Wed, Sep 4

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ SC

Fri, Sep 6

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shortkutz

Sat, Sep 7

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Maria Romano

Wed, Sep 11

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Noodles - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Fri, Sep 13

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Justin Credible - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Sat, Sep 14

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift

Wed, Sep 18

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Lucky Lou

Fri, Sep 20

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Bamboozle

Sat, Sep 21

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ CLA

Wed, Sep 25

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shortkutz

Fri, Sep 27

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Crooked

Sat, Sep 28

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Maria Romano

Wed, Oct 2

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Karma

Fri, Oct 4

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Turbulence

Sat, Oct 5

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Ikon

Wed, Oct 9

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Cruz

Fri, Oct 11

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shortkutz

Sat, Oct 12

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Nova

Wed, Oct 16

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Lucky Lou

Fri, Oct 18

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

PForReal

Sat, Oct 19

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ CLA

Wed, Oct 23

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Crooked

Fri, Oct 25

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shortkutz

Sat, Oct 26

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Wednesday

Wed, Oct 30

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Friday - Halloween Weekend

Fri, Nov 1

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Saturday - Halloween Weekend

Sat, Nov 2

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Wednesday

Wed, Nov 6

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Friday

Fri, Nov 8

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Saturday

Sat, Nov 9

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Wednesday

Wed, Nov 13

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Friday

Fri, Nov 15

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Saturday

Sat, Nov 16

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Wednesday

Wed, Nov 20

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Friday

Fri, Nov 22

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Saturday

Sat, Nov 23

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Wednesday

Wed, Nov 27

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Friday

Fri, Nov 29

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Saturday

Sat, Nov 30

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Wednesday

Wed, Dec 4

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Friday

Fri, Dec 6

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Saturday

Sat, Dec 7

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Wednesday

Wed, Dec 11

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Friday

Fri, Dec 13

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Saturday

Sat, Dec 14

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Wednesday

Wed, Dec 18

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Friday

Fri, Dec 20

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Saturday

Sat, Dec 21

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Wednesday

Wed, Dec 25

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Friday - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Fri, Dec 27

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Saturday - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Sat, Dec 28

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon New Year's Eve

Tue, Dec 31

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Wednesday - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Wed, Jan 1

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Friday

Fri, Jan 3

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Saturday

Sat, Jan 4

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About 1 OAK Las Vegas

3400 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Fashionable nightclub catering to celebrity entertainers & upscale-chic crowds in a ritzy scene.

Regions: Las Vegas