1 OAK Las Vegas

  • 3400 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (37)

DJ Nova

Wed, Oct 16

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Lucky Lou

Fri, Oct 18

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

PForReal

Sat, Oct 19

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ CLA

Wed, Oct 23

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Crooked

Fri, Oct 25

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shortkutz

Sat, Oct 26

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tory Lanez

Wed, Oct 30

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Karma - Halloween Weekend

Fri, Nov 1

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Wellman - Halloween Weekend

Sat, Nov 2

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ CLA

Wed, Nov 6

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Phoreyz

Fri, Nov 8

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Lucky Lou

Sat, Nov 9

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Buza

Wed, Nov 13

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Dash

Fri, Nov 15

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

D-Miles

Sat, Nov 16

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift

Wed, Nov 20

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Nova

Fri, Nov 22

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Que

Sat, Nov 23

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Blackout Wednesday

Wed, Nov 27

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kid Conrad

Fri, Nov 29

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Mike K

Sat, Nov 30

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ CLA

Wed, Dec 4

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Phoreyz

Fri, Dec 6

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Wellman

Sat, Dec 7

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

O.T. Genasis

Wed, Dec 11

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Lucky Lou

Fri, Dec 13

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Que

Sat, Dec 14

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Karma

Wed, Dec 18

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

D-Miles

Fri, Dec 20

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Dash

Sat, Dec 21

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Wednesday

Wed, Dec 25

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Crooked - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Fri, Dec 27

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kid Conrad - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Sat, Dec 28

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon New Year's Eve

Tue, Dec 31

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Wednesday - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Wed, Jan 1

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Friday

Fri, Jan 3

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

1 OAK Saturday

Sat, Jan 4

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About 1 OAK Las Vegas

3400 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Fashionable nightclub catering to celebrity entertainers & upscale-chic crowds in a ritzy scene.

Regions: Las Vegas