Apex Social Club

  • 4321 W Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (60)

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Sep 19

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Sep 20

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Sep 21

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Sep 22

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Sep 26

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Sep 27

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Sep 28

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Sep 29

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Oct 3

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Oct 4

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Oct 5

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Oct 6

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Oct 10

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Oct 11

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Oct 12

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Oct 13

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Oct 17

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Oct 18

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Oct 19

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Oct 20

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Oct 24

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Oct 25

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Oct 26

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Oct 27

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Oct 31

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Nov 1

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Nov 2

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Nov 3

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Nov 7

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Nov 8

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Nov 9

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Nov 10

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Nov 14

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Nov 15

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Nov 16

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Nov 17

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Nov 21

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Nov 22

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Nov 23

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Nov 24

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Nov 28

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Nov 29

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Nov 30

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Dec 1

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Dec 5

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Dec 6

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Dec 7

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Dec 8

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Dec 12

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Dec 13

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Dec 14

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Dec 15

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Dec 19

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Dec 20

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Dec 21

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Dec 22

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Thursdays

Thu, Dec 26

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Fridays

Fri, Dec 27

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Saturdays

Sat, Dec 28

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

APEX Sundays

Sun, Dec 29

Apex Social Club

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Apex Social Club

4321 W Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89103

Trendy, happening casino club with global DJs, high-tech effects, multiple dance floors & pool deck.

Regions: Las Vegas