Blue Note Hawaii

  • 2335 Kalakaua Ave, Honolulu, United States

Upcoming Events (28)

KT Tunstall

Fri, Mar 5

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

KT Tunstall

Fri, Mar 5

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

The Manhattan Transfer

Thu, Mar 18

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

The Manhattan Transfer

Thu, Mar 18

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

The Manhattan Transfer

Fri, Mar 19

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

The Manhattan Transfer

Fri, Mar 19

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

The Manhattan Transfer

Sat, Mar 20

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

The Manhattan Transfer

Sat, Mar 20

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

The Manhattan Transfer

Sun, Mar 21

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

The Manhattan Transfer

Sun, Mar 21

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Spyro Gyra

Tue, Mar 23

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Spyro Gyra

Tue, Mar 23

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Spyro Gyra

Wed, Mar 24

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Spyro Gyra

Wed, Mar 24

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Spyro Gyra

Thu, Mar 25

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Spyro Gyra

Thu, Mar 25

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Los Lobos

Thu, Apr 15

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Los Lobos

Fri, Apr 16

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Musiq Soulchild

Fri, Apr 30

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Musiq Soulchild

Fri, Apr 30

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Musiq Soulchild

Sat, May 1

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Musiq Soulchild

Sat, May 1

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Musiq Soulchild

Sun, May 2

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Musiq Soulchild

Sun, May 2

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Eric Benet

Wed, Sep 8

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Eric Benet

Wed, Sep 8

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Eric Benet

Thu, Sep 9

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Eric Benet

Thu, Sep 9

Blue Note Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

About Blue Note Hawaii

2335 Kalakaua Ave, Honolulu, Hawaii, United States, 96815