Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

  • 3545 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (31)

Honoring the Sacred Circle

Tue, May 24

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Thu, May 26

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jessie James Decker

Fri, May 27

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Durand Jones & the Indications - Cruisinâ To the Park Tour with Spec

Sat, May 28

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Emo Night Brooklyn

Fri, Jun 3

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Throwback Boogie Bowling with DJ Co1

Sat, Jun 4

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Best Night Ever - 2010's Pop Dance Party

Fri, Jun 10

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

BoomBox

Sat, Jun 11

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Thee Sacred Souls

Fri, Jun 17

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gov't Mule

Sat, Jun 18

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rock for Recovery

Fri, Jun 24

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gimme Gimme Disco: A Dance Party Inspired by ABBA

Sat, Jun 25

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Streetlight Manifesto

Sun, Jul 10

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Thundercat

Mon, Jul 25

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Anthrax & Black Label Society

Thu, Jul 28

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

New Found Glory 2022 Sticks & Stones 20th Anniversary Tour

Wed, Aug 3

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

STRFKR

Fri, Aug 5

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Less Than Jake & Bowling For Soup: Back For The Attack Tour

Sat, Aug 6

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

BANKS - SERPENTINA TOUR

Sat, Aug 13

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

An Evening With Goose

Sat, Aug 20

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hanson - Red Green Blue 2022 Tour

Tue, Sep 6

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

LANY: Summer Forever Tour

Sat, Sep 10

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Midnight

Wed, Sep 21

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SABATON - The Tour to End All Tours

Sun, Sep 25

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SABATON - The Tour to End All Tours

Sun, Sep 25

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Get the Led Out

Tue, Sep 27

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Khruangbin - Space Walk Tour

Thu, Sep 29

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Wallows - Tell Me That It's Over Tour

Fri, Sep 30

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Tue, Oct 4

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Mother Mother - 2022 Fall Tour USA

Fri, Nov 4

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

AWOLNATION - Falling Forward Tour

Sat, Nov 12

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

3545 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Regions: Las Vegas