Brooklyn Bowl NYC

  • 61 Wythe Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Upcoming Events (79)

GrooveSafe AllStars feat. Members of Turkuaz, lespecial, Escaper, Goose + Deltaphonic + Coach Z

Mon, Oct 14

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

GrooveSafe AllStars feat. Members of Turkuaz, lespecial, Escaper, Goose + Deltaphonic + Coach Z

Mon, Oct 14

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Blackalicious

Tue, Oct 15

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

SUSTO + Futurebirds

Wed, Oct 16

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Yung Bae

Thu, Oct 17

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

TAUK

Fri, Oct 18

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

This Party Is Killing You! A Night of All Robyn Everything - The Honey Birthday Party Edition

Fri, Oct 18

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Family Bowl

Sat, Oct 19

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

TAUK

Sat, Oct 19

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Family Bowl

Sun, Oct 20

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Rock and Roll Playhouse Plays The Music of The Beatles for Kids

Sun, Oct 20

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Reckoning - Performing the Grateful Dead's Reckoning in full!

Sun, Oct 20

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

CCB Reggae All-Stars: Peter Tosh Birthday Tribute

Wed, Oct 23

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

All Star Musical Celebration of Freddie Mercury and Queen

Thu, Oct 24

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Tank and the Bangas

Thu, Oct 24

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Tower of Power

Fri, Oct 25

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Drake Nite: Happy Birthday 6 God

Fri, Oct 25

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Family Bowl

Sat, Oct 26

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Tower of Power

Sat, Oct 26

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Family Bowl

Sun, Oct 27

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Rock and Roll Playhouse Plays The Music of Phish for Kids

Sun, Oct 27

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Apollo's Ghost + Heavenly Faded + Shiffley + Razor Braids

Sun, Oct 27

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Nai Palm (of Hiatus Kaiyote)

Tue, Oct 29

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Trampled by Turtles

Wed, Oct 30

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Big Freedia 2 Night Pass!

Thu, Oct 31

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Saved By The 90s with The Bayside Tigers: Halloween Throwdown!

Thu, Oct 31

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Main Squeeze

Fri, Nov 1

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Big Freedia

Fri, Nov 1

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

North Mississippi Allstars

Sat, Nov 2

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Manic Focus

Sat, Nov 2

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Bad Plus

Sun, Nov 3

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Midnight North + Cris Jacobs Band

Wed, Nov 6

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Grateful Shred 3 Night Pass!

Thu, Nov 7

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Grateful Shred

Fri, Nov 8

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Slow Jam: R&B Dance Party

Fri, Nov 8

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Grateful Shred

Sat, Nov 9

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

YELAWOLF

Tue, Nov 12

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Movement

Wed, Nov 13

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Yonder Mountain String Band

Thu, Nov 14

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Billy Strings

Fri, Nov 15

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Hilltop Hoods

Fri, Nov 15

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Billy Strings

Sat, Nov 16

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Half Step: Grateful Dead Tribute

Sun, Nov 17

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Emerald Quintet feat. Stanton Moore, Scott Metzger, Robert Walter & Andy Hess

Thu, Nov 21

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Motet: Speed of Light Tour

Fri, Nov 22

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Motet: Speed of Light Tour

Sat, Nov 23

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Metropolitan Jamgrass Alliance ft. Tim Carbone (Railroad Earth), Andy Falco (Infamous Stringdusters), Jacob Jolliff, Tony Trischka, and Patrick Falco

Tue, Nov 26

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Collie Buddz

Fri, Nov 29

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Start Making Sense: Talking Heads Tribute

Sat, Nov 30

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The National Reserve & Daddy Long Legs Rock N' Roll Christmas

Mon, Dec 2

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Hold Steady 4 Night Pass!

Wed, Dec 4

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

VIP Bowling Lane for up to 8 People. NOT VALID WITHOUT PURCHASE OF TICKETS TO THE HOLD STEADY

Wed, Dec 4

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Hold Steady

Thu, Dec 5

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Hold Steady

Fri, Dec 6

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Hold Steady

Sat, Dec 7

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Anders Osborne

Fri, Dec 13

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Anders Osborne

Sat, Dec 14

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Rebirth Brass Band

Fri, Dec 20

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Rebirth Brass Band

Sat, Dec 21

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Steel Pulse

Fri, Dec 27

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Steel Pulse

Sat, Dec 28

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Deer Tick: TickTock 2020

Sun, Dec 29

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Mon, Dec 30

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Tue, Dec 31

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Zoso: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Thu, Jan 2

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Skatalites

Fri, Jan 3

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Felice Brothers

Sat, Jan 4

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Slick Rick: The Ruler

Fri, Jan 10

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Ghost Light

Sat, Jan 18

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Umphrey's McGee

Sun, Jan 19

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Too Many Zooz

Fri, Jan 24

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Blackalicious

Tue, Jan 28

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Spin Doctors

Thu, Jan 30

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Bruce in the USA

Fri, Jan 31

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Bruce in the USA

Sat, Feb 1

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

The Weight Band - featuring members of The Band and the Levon Helm Band

Fri, Feb 21

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

theNEWDEAL (Late Night)

Sat, Feb 22

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Lucky Chops

Fri, Mar 27

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

Lucky Chops

Sat, Mar 28

Brooklyn Bowl NYC

Brooklyn, New York, United States

About Brooklyn Bowl NYC

61 Wythe Ave, Brooklyn, New York, United States, 11249

Genre-defying bowling alley in Williamsburg with high-tech lanes, live tunes & food by Blue Ribbon.

Regions: New York City