Celebrities

  • 1022 Davie St, Vancouver, Canada

Upcoming Events (11)

Hucci

Fri, Aug 23

Celebrities

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Monstercat Compound Afterparty W/ Drezo

Sat, Aug 24

Celebrities

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Ghastly

Fri, Aug 30

Celebrities

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Solardo & Eli Brown

Sat, Sep 14

Celebrities

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Claptone

Sat, Sep 21

Celebrities

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Quix ¢Â  Force of Nature Tour

Fri, Sep 27

Celebrities

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Loud Luxury

Fri, Oct 11

Celebrities

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

3LAU

Fri, Oct 18

Celebrities

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Mark Knight

Fri, Nov 22

Celebrities

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Claude Vonstroke - Celebrities 35yr Anniversary

Sat, Nov 23

Celebrities

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Andrew Bayer

Sat, Dec 7

Celebrities

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

About Celebrities

1022 Davie St, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V6E 1M3

Celebrities Nightclub, or simply Celebrities, is a gay bar and nightclub in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. The club opened in 1978, and underwent a $1 million renovation in 2013. The venue is recognized by the Vancouver Heritage Foundation.

Regions: Vancouver