Comerica Theatre

  • 400 West Washington Street, Phoenix, United States

Upcoming Events (27)

POSTPONED - Rebelution

Thu, Aug 13

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Hillsong Worship Awake Tour 2020

Mon, Aug 17

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Lauv ~how i'm feeling world tour~

Fri, Aug 21

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Norah Jones

Mon, Aug 24

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Jimmy Eat World with The Front Bottoms

Sat, Sep 5

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

ALICIA The World Tour

Sat, Sep 12

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Los Ángeles Azules - Todos Somos Cumbia U.S. Tour

Fri, Sep 18

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

5 Seconds of Summer: No Shame 2020 Tour

Mon, Sep 21

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Little Big Town - Nightfall

Thu, Sep 24

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Alejandro Fernández - Hecho en Mexico

Fri, Oct 2

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Thom Yorke

Sun, Oct 11

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years

Tue, Oct 13

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Juanes: Mas Futuro Que Pasado

Thu, Oct 15

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Earth, Wind & Fire

Sun, Nov 22

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Los Ángeles Azules - Todos Somos Cumbia U.S. Tour

Wed, Nov 25

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

MONSTA X: 2021 WORLD TOUR

Sun, May 16

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth Tour

Thu, Jun 10

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

BRIT FLOYD - World Tour 2020

Fri, Jun 18

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

5 Seconds Of Summer: No Shame 2021 Tour

Wed, Jun 23

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Lindsey Stirling

Wed, Jul 21

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings

Mon, Aug 2

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

The Masked Singer National Tour

Tue, Aug 3

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021: Rebelution + Special Guests

Wed, Aug 18

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Megadeth and Lamb of God

Sun, Aug 29

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

ALICIA The World Tour

Sat, Sep 11

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Deftones Summer Tour 2021

Tue, Sep 14

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years

Sat, Oct 9

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

About Comerica Theatre

400 West Washington Street, Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85003