Commodore Ballroom

  • 868 Granville St., Vancouver, Canada

Upcoming Events (32)

Heaven 17

Sun, Jan 24

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Flaming Lips

Thu, Jan 28

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Flaming Lips

Fri, Jan 29

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Tue, Feb 9

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Wed, Feb 10

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

An Evening with the Monkees

Thu, Mar 18

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Fri, Mar 19

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Airborne Toxic Event

Sun, Mar 21

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Two Feet - Pink Tour Part 1

Sun, May 2

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Watsky: PLACEMENT ALBUM TOUR

Fri, May 7

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Girl Talk Tour 2021

Thu, May 13

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Sebastian Bach - 32nd Anniversary Tour

Mon, May 31

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Peach Pit - MOVED TO MALKIN BOWL

Sat, Jun 5

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Circle Jerks - 40th Anniversary Reunion Tour

Thu, Jun 10

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

Sat, Jun 12

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Zombies

Thu, Jun 24

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Flaming Lips

Mon, Aug 16

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Flaming Lips

Tue, Aug 17

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Sun, Aug 29

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Mon, Aug 30

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Joel Plaskett

Sat, Sep 11

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

BLACKBERRY SMOKE, Till The Wheels Fall Off Tour

Thu, Sep 23

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Airborne Toxic Event

Fri, Apr 22

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

About Commodore Ballroom

868 Granville St., Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V6Z 1K3

Regions: Vancouver