Commodore Ballroom

  • 868 Granville St., Vancouver, Canada

Upcoming Events (48)

Sebastian Bach - 32nd Anniversary Tour

Mon, May 31

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Peach Pit - MOVED TO MALKIN BOWL

Sat, Jun 5

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Circle Jerks - 40th Anniversary Reunion Tour

Thu, Jun 10

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

Sat, Jun 12

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Zombies

Thu, Jun 24

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Flaming Lips

Mon, Aug 16

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Flaming Lips

Tue, Aug 17

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Sun, Aug 29

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Mon, Aug 30

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Joel Plaskett

Sat, Sep 11

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

BLACKBERRY SMOKE, Till The Wheels Fall Off Tour

Thu, Sep 23

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Dayglow: The Harmony House Tour

Fri, Sep 24

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Watsky: Placement Album Tour - Moved to Hollywood Theatre

Fri, Oct 15

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Corb Lund: Agricultural Tragic Tour 2020

Wed, Oct 27

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Midnight Tour 2021 - Vancouver

Fri, Nov 12

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

All Them Witches

Tue, Feb 1

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Dinosaur Jr.

Tue, Feb 8

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Caribou

Fri, Feb 18

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Caribou

Sat, Feb 19

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Circle Jerks - 40th Anniversary Reunion Tour

Fri, Mar 4

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Sat, Mar 26

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Ashe: The Fault Line Tour

Mon, Apr 4

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Girl Talk Tour 2022

Fri, Apr 15

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Airborne Toxic Event

Fri, Apr 22

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Flaming Lips

Mon, May 2

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Flaming Lips

Tue, May 3

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

Sat, May 7

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

About Commodore Ballroom

868 Granville St., Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V6Z 1K3

Regions: Vancouver