Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

  • 3595 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (38)

Patrick Cornett

Mon, Jul 4

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jnold

Fri, Jul 8

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

2 Chainz

Sat, Jul 9

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

50

Sun, Jul 10

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Maria Romano

Fri, Jul 15

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tory Lanez

Sat, Jul 16

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Jul 17

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Maria Romano

Fri, Jul 22

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Wiz Khalifa

Sat, Jul 23

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Luke Shay

Sun, Jul 24

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lucky Lou

Fri, Jul 29

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Da Baby

Sat, Jul 30

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Direct

Sun, Jul 31

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Aug 5

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

2 Chainz

Sat, Aug 6

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Aug 7

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Aug 12

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rick Ross

Sat, Aug 13

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Ne-Yo

Sun, Aug 14

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Aug 19

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Aug 20

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Aug 21

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Aug 26

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Aug 27

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Aug 28

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Sep 2

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Sep 3

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Sep 4

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Sep 9

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Sep 10

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Sep 11

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Sep 16

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Sep 17

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Sep 18

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Sep 23

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Sep 24

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Sep 25

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Sep 30

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

3595 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Dimly lit late-night party spot with luxe leather seating & private tables in swanky surrounds.

Regions: Las Vegas