Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

  • 3595 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (21)

Drai's Beach Club - DJ Pauly D

Sun, Aug 18

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach Club - DJ June

Fri, Aug 23

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach Club - DJ Pauly D

Sat, Aug 24

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach Club - Brownies & Lemonade

Sun, Aug 25

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach Club - Brooke Evers

Fri, Aug 30

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach Club - Special Guest TBA

Sat, Aug 31

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach Club - DJ Pauly D

Sun, Sep 1

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Maria Romano

Mon, Sep 2

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Deux Twins

Fri, Sep 6

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

A-Trak

Sat, Sep 7

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Sep 8

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Maria Romano

Fri, Sep 13

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Laidback Luke

Sat, Sep 14

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Pauly D

Sun, Sep 15

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kittens

Thu, Sep 19

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Saint Clair

Fri, Sep 20

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Sep 21

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

A-Trak | Emogee

Sun, Sep 22

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Maria Romano

Fri, Sep 27

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

A-Trak

Sat, Sep 28

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Deux Twins

Sun, Sep 29

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

3595 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Dimly lit late-night party spot with luxe leather seating & private tables in swanky surrounds.

Regions: Las Vegas