Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

  • 3595 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (38)

DJ Esco

Fri, Dec 6

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Trey Songz

Sat, Dec 7

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Pauly D

Sun, Dec 8

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Wiz Khalifa

Fri, Dec 13

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gunna

Sat, Dec 14

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Esco

Sun, Dec 15

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Esco

Fri, Dec 20

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Franzen's House Party

Sat, Dec 21

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

LVP Parties 2019 Ft. SAMI BEIGI

Sun, Dec 22

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Franzen

Fri, Dec 27

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Trey Songz

Sat, Dec 28

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Meek Mill

Sun, Dec 29

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gucci Mane

Mon, Dec 30

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Future

Tue, Dec 31

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Jan 3

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Jan 4

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Jan 10

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Jan 11

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Jan 17

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Jan 18

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Jan 19

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Jan 24

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Jan 25

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Jan 26

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Jan 31

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Feb 1

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Feb 2

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Feb 7

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Feb 8

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Feb 9

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Feb 14

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Feb 15

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Feb 16

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Feb 21

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Feb 22

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Feb 23

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Feb 28

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Feb 29

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

3595 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Dimly lit late-night party spot with luxe leather seating & private tables in swanky surrounds.

Regions: Las Vegas