Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

  • 3595 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (56)

DJ FRANZEN

Sun, May 22

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Meek Mill

Fri, May 27

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Wayne

Sat, May 28

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Baby

Sun, May 29

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

2 Chainz

Fri, Jun 3

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Wiz Khalifa

Sat, Jun 4

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Jun 5

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Jun 10

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Chris Brown

Sat, Jun 11

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Cam'Ron

Sun, Jun 12

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Big Sean

Fri, Jun 17

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Wiz Khalifa

Sat, Jun 18

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fabolous

Sun, Jun 19

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

French Montana

Fri, Jun 24

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Jun 25

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Jun 26

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Jul 1

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Jul 2

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Jul 3

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Jul 8

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Jul 9

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Jul 10

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Jul 15

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Jul 16

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fabolous

Sun, Jul 17

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Jul 22

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Jul 23

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Jul 24

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Jul 29

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Jul 30

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Jul 31

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Aug 5

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Aug 6

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Aug 7

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Aug 12

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Aug 13

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Aug 14

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Aug 19

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Aug 20

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Aug 21

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Aug 26

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Aug 27

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Aug 28

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Sep 2

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Sep 3

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Sep 4

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Sep 9

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Sep 10

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Sep 11

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Sep 16

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Sep 17

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Sep 18

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Sep 23

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Sep 24

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Sep 25

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Sep 30

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

3595 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Dimly lit late-night party spot with luxe leather seating & private tables in swanky surrounds.

Regions: Las Vegas