Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

  • 3595 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (28)

Jeezy

Fri, Oct 29

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Wayne

Sat, Oct 30

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Joyner Lucas

Sun, Oct 31

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

2 CHAINZ

Fri, Nov 5

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Baby

Sat, Nov 6

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Franzen

Sun, Nov 7

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DaBaby

Fri, Nov 12

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Nov 13

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sun, Nov 14

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Ludacris

Fri, Nov 19

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fabolous

Sat, Nov 20

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Franzen & DJ Camilo

Sun, Nov 21

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Chase B

Fri, Nov 26

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Franzen

Sat, Nov 27

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Franzen

Sun, Nov 28

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Dec 3

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Big Sean

Sat, Dec 4

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Franzen

Sun, Dec 5

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Irie

Fri, Dec 10

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Nelly

Sat, Dec 11

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Franzen

Sun, Dec 12

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Chase B

Fri, Dec 17

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

50

Sat, Dec 18

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Franzen

Sun, Dec 19

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Dec 24

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Dec 25

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sasy

Sun, Dec 26

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Dec 31

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

3595 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Dimly lit late-night party spot with luxe leather seating & private tables in swanky surrounds.

Regions: Las Vegas