Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

  • 3595 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (60)

Drai's Nightclub -- Special Guest TBA

Sun, Aug 18

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub - 2 Chainz

Thu, Aug 22

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub - Special Guest TBA

Fri, Aug 23

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub - 2 Chainz

Sat, Aug 24

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub - Special Guest TBA

Sun, Aug 25

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Swim Night - Special Guest TBA

Thu, Aug 29

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub - Special Guest TBA

Fri, Aug 30

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drais Nightclub - Gucci Mane

Sat, Aug 31

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub - Special Guest TBA

Sun, Sep 1

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Yo Gotti

Fri, Sep 6

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TIP

Sat, Sep 7

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Sep 8

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

50 Cent

Fri, Sep 13

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gucci Mane

Sat, Sep 14

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Latino Sundrais

Sun, Sep 15

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Sep 20

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Sep 21

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Franzen

Sun, Sep 22

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Sep 27

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Sep 28

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Sep 29

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Oct 4

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Oct 5

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Oct 6

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Oct 11

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Oct 12

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Oct 13

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Oct 18

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Oct 19

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Oct 20

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Oct 25

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Oct 26

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Oct 27

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Nov 1

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Nov 2

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Nov 3

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Nov 8

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Nov 9

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Nov 10

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Nov 15

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Nov 16

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Nov 17

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Nov 22

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Nov 23

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Nov 24

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Nov 29

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Nov 30

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Dec 1

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Dec 6

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Dec 7

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Dec 8

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Dec 13

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Dec 14

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Dec 15

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Dec 20

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Dec 21

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Dec 22

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Dec 27

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Dec 28

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Dec 29

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

3595 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Dimly lit late-night party spot with luxe leather seating & private tables in swanky surrounds.

Regions: Las Vegas