Fortune Sound Club

  • 147 E Pender St, Vancouver, Canada

Upcoming Events (34)

Runaway Tour After Party At Midnight Mondays

Mon, Sep 16

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Runaway Tour After Party At Midnight Mondays

Mon, Sep 16

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Swim Slowly Album Release Show

Fri, Sep 20

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Keys N Krates DJ Set @ Hef

Fri, Sep 20

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

BJ The Chicago Kid

Sat, Sep 21

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Jade Monet (Live)

Mon, Sep 23

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Sweet & Sawa

Thu, Sep 26

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Nilufer Yanya with Guest Hana Vu

Fri, Sep 27

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Crumb, Divino Niño, Shormey

Sat, Sep 28

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Hatchie with Guests Orchin

Sun, Sep 29

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

!!!

Tue, Oct 1

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

SG Lewis with Special Guest Drama

Wed, Oct 2

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

FRASE

Fri, Oct 4

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Ones To Watch Presents: Ashe: Mom's First Headline Tour

Sat, Oct 5

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Starcrawler with Guests Kills Birds

Tue, Oct 8

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Phantoms (Live)

Thu, Oct 10

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Injury Reserve

Fri, Oct 11

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Key!

Fri, Oct 18

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Jpegmafia with Guest Butch Dawson

Sat, Oct 19

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Guerilla Toss with Guests

Fri, Oct 25

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

P-Lo with Aux Cord + Kawasaki (Another Party Fam)

Sat, Oct 26

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Crack Cloud with Guests

Sun, Oct 27

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Miami Horror

Thu, Oct 31

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Goldroom LIVE

Fri, Nov 1

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Frankie Cosmos, Lomelda, Stephen Steinbrink

Sat, Nov 2

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

El Chivo Tour: Berner with Guests Relly Rels

Mon, Nov 4

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Shaed with Guests Absofacto

Wed, Nov 6

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Maxo Kream (All Ages)

Sat, Nov 9

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Fakear

Fri, Nov 15

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Jack Harlow

Sat, Nov 16

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Dave: the Psychodrama North America Tour (All Ages)

Sat, Nov 23

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Ryan Caraveo (All Ages)

Thu, Dec 12

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Cashmere Cat

Thu, Jan 2

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Greyson Chance

Sat, Jan 25

Fortune Sound Club

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

About Fortune Sound Club

147 E Pender St, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V6A 1T5

Dance club with state-of-the-art sound system, chic design & eco-friendly materials throughout.

Regions: Vancouver