Hakkasan Las Vegas

  • 3799 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (146)

Loud Luxury

Thu, Jan 23

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon – About Last Night

Fri, Jan 24

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Sat, Jan 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Eric Dlux – One Night Only Sundays

Sun, Jan 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Justin Caruso - The Big Game Weekend

Thu, Jan 30

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fergie DJ - The Big Game Weekend

Fri, Jan 31

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto - The Big Game Weekend

Sat, Feb 1

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Drama - One Night Only Sundays - The Big Game Weekend

Sun, Feb 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Danileigh

Thu, Feb 6

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Loud Luxury

Fri, Feb 7

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Sat, Feb 8

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ E-Rock - One Night Only Sundays

Sun, Feb 9

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Mark Eteson - Presidents’ Day Weekend

Thu, Feb 13

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Modern Machines - Presidents’ Day Weekend

Fri, Feb 14

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Loud Luxury - Presidents’ Day Weekend

Sat, Feb 15

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

O.T. Genasis - Presidents’ Day Weekend

Sun, Feb 16

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

4B

Thu, Feb 20

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Fri, Feb 21

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki – The Neon Future Is Now

Sat, Feb 22

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Spider – One Night Only Sundays

Sun, Feb 23

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Cash Cash

Thu, Feb 27

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon – About Last Night

Fri, Feb 28

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

4B

Sat, Feb 29

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

FAED - One Night Only Sundays

Sun, Mar 1

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon (DJ Set)

Thu, Mar 5

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Fri, Mar 6

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Sat, Mar 7

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Murda Beatz

Sun, Mar 8

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Thu, Mar 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Nicky Romero

Fri, Mar 13

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon (DJ Set)

Sat, Mar 14

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Drama

Sun, Mar 15

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Mar 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Illenium

Fri, Mar 20

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto

Sat, Mar 21

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tyga

Sun, Mar 22

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Illenium

Thu, Mar 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Afrojack

Fri, Mar 27

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto

Sat, Mar 28

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NGHTMRE

Sun, Mar 29

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

4B

Thu, Apr 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Afrojack

Fri, Apr 3

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto

Sat, Apr 4

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Justin Credible

Sun, Apr 5

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Apr 9

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Apr 10

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Nervo

Sat, Apr 11

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Phoreyz

Sun, Apr 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon (DJ Set)

Thu, Apr 16

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Fri, Apr 17

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Apr 18

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Scene

Sun, Apr 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto

Thu, Apr 23

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Apr 24

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Sat, Apr 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Apr 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon (DJ Set) - Fight Weekend

Thu, Apr 30

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday - Fight Weekend

Fri, May 1

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto - Fight Weekend

Sat, May 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DMX - Fight Weekend

Sun, May 3

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto

Thu, May 7

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, May 8

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, May 9

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Maria Romano

Sun, May 10

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto - EDC Week

Thu, May 14

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday - EDC Week

Fri, May 15

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday - EDC Week

Sat, May 16

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon (DJ Set) - EDC Week

Sun, May 17

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday - Memorial Day Weekend

Thu, May 21

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday - Memorial Day Weekend

Fri, May 22

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday - Memorial Day Weekend

Sat, May 23

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday - Memorial Day Weekend

Sun, May 24

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, May 28

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, May 29

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, May 30

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, May 31

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jun 4

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jun 5

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jun 6

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jun 7

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jun 11

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jun 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jun 13

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jun 14

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jun 18

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jun 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jun 20

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jun 21

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jun 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jun 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jun 27

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jun 28

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday - July 4th Week

Thu, Jul 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday - July 4th Week

Fri, Jul 3

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday - July 4th Week

Sat, Jul 4

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Drama – One Night Only Sundays - July 4th Week

Sun, Jul 5

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jul 9

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jul 10

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jul 11

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jul 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jul 16

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jul 17

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jul 18

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jul 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jul 23

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jul 24

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jul 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jul 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jul 30

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jul 31

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Aug 1

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Aug 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Aug 6

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Aug 7

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Aug 8

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Aug 9

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Aug 13

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Aug 14

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Aug 15

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Aug 16

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Aug 20

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Aug 21

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Aug 22

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Aug 23

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Aug 27

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Aug 28

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Aug 29

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Aug 30

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday - Labor Day Weekend

Thu, Sep 3

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday - Labor Day Weekend

Fri, Sep 4

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday - Labor Day Weekend

Sat, Sep 5

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday - Labor Day Weekend

Sun, Sep 6

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Sep 10

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Fri, Sep 11

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Sat, Sep 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Sun, Sep 13

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Sep 17

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Sep 18

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Sep 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Sep 20

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Sep 24

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Sep 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Sep 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Sep 27

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Oct 1

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Oct 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Hakkasan Las Vegas

3799 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Renowned London-based Asian-fusion brand presents this massive MGM Grand nightclub, lounge & eatery.

Regions: Las Vegas