Hakkasan Las Vegas

  • 3799 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (204)

Gryffin (DJ Set)

Thu, Oct 17

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Snakehips

Fri, Oct 18

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Cash Cash - Cash Cash Is King

Sat, Oct 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Crooked – One Night Only Sundays

Sun, Oct 20

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Cash Cash - Cash Cash Is King

Thu, Oct 24

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Fri, Oct 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Nicky Romero w/ Solli

Sat, Oct 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

O.T. Genasis – One Night Only Sundays

Sun, Oct 27

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Calvin Harris w/ Generik | Dash in the Ling Ling Club - Halloween Weekend

Thu, Oct 31

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki – The Neon Future Is Now - Halloween Weekend

Fri, Nov 1

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Cash Cash – Cash Cash Is King - Halloween Weekend

Sat, Nov 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Spider – One Night Only Sundays - Halloween Weekend

Sun, Nov 3

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon – About Last Night

Thu, Nov 7

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Nicky Romero

Fri, Nov 8

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fergie DJ

Sat, Nov 9

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ E-Rock – One Night Only Sundays

Sun, Nov 10

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Thu, Nov 14

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Crankdat

Fri, Nov 15

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jeff Retro

Sat, Nov 16

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift – One Night Only Sundays

Sun, Nov 17

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Cash Cash – Cash Cash Is King

Thu, Nov 21

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Burns

Fri, Nov 22

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NGHTMRE w/ Solli

Sat, Nov 23

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Direct – One Night Only Sundays

Sun, Nov 24

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fergie DJ

Thu, Nov 28

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Borgeous

Fri, Nov 29

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Mark Eteson

Sat, Nov 30

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Eric Dlux – One Night Only Sundays

Sun, Dec 1

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Crankdat – Hakkasan Thursdays

Thu, Dec 5

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gryffin (DJ Set)

Fri, Dec 6

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Cash Cash – Cash Cash Is King

Sat, Dec 7

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Roadhouse – One Night Only Sundays

Sun, Dec 8

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon – About Last Night

Thu, Dec 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

4B

Fri, Dec 13

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon – About Last Night

Sat, Dec 14

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Dec 15

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Dec 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Dec 20

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

LVP Parties 2019 ft. Cedric Gervais

Sat, Dec 21

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Dec 22

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Dec 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Fri, Dec 27

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Sat, Dec 28

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Sun, Dec 29

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Mon, Dec 30

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki New Year's Eve

Tue, Dec 31

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jan 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jan 3

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jan 4

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jan 5

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jan 9

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jan 10

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jan 11

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jan 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jan 16

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jan 17

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jan 18

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jan 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jan 23

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jan 24

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jan 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jan 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jan 30

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jan 31

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Feb 1

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Feb 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Feb 6

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Feb 7

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Feb 8

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Feb 9

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Feb 13

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Feb 14

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Feb 15

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Feb 16

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Feb 20

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Feb 21

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Feb 22

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Feb 23

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Feb 27

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Feb 28

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Feb 29

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Mar 1

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Mar 5

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Mar 6

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Mar 7

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Mar 8

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Mar 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Mar 13

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Mar 14

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Mar 15

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Mar 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Mar 20

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Mar 21

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Mar 22

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Mar 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Mar 27

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Mar 28

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Mar 29

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Apr 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Apr 3

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Apr 4

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Apr 5

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Apr 9

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Apr 10

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Apr 11

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Apr 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Apr 16

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Apr 17

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Apr 18

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Apr 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Apr 23

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Apr 24

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Apr 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Apr 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Apr 30

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, May 1

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, May 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, May 3

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, May 7

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, May 8

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, May 9

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, May 10

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, May 14

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, May 15

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, May 16

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, May 17

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, May 21

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, May 22

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, May 23

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, May 24

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, May 28

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, May 29

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, May 30

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, May 31

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jun 4

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jun 5

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jun 6

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jun 7

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jun 11

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jun 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jun 13

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jun 14

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jun 18

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jun 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jun 20

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jun 21

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jun 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jun 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jun 27

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jun 28

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jul 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jul 3

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jul 4

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jul 5

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jul 9

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jul 10

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jul 11

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jul 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jul 16

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jul 17

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jul 18

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jul 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jul 23

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jul 24

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Jul 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Jul 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Jul 30

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Jul 31

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Aug 1

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Aug 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Aug 6

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Aug 7

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Aug 8

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Aug 9

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Aug 13

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Aug 14

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Aug 15

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Aug 16

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Aug 20

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Aug 21

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Aug 22

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Aug 23

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Aug 27

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Aug 28

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Aug 29

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Aug 30

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Sep 3

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Sep 4

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Sep 5

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Sep 6

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Sep 10

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Sep 11

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Sep 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Sep 13

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Sep 17

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Sep 18

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Sep 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Sep 20

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Sep 24

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Sep 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Sep 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Sep 27

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Oct 1

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Oct 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Hakkasan Las Vegas

3799 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Renowned London-based Asian-fusion brand presents this massive MGM Grand nightclub, lounge & eatery.

Regions: Las Vegas