Hollywood Bowl

  • 2301 N Highland Ave, Hollywood, United States

Upcoming Events (13)

Russ

Fri, May 8

Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood, California, United States

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Fri, May 29

Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood, California, United States

Alice Cooper and Tesla with special guest Lita Ford

Sun, May 31

Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood, California, United States

Steely Dan with Special Guest Steve Winwood

Mon, Jun 8

Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood, California, United States

Alanis Morissette w/special guest Garbage & also appearing Liz Phair

Tue, Jun 9

Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood, California, United States

Halsey - Manic World Tour

Wed, Jun 10

Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood, California, United States

Andrea Bocelli

Tue, Jun 16

Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood, California, United States

Andrea Bocelli

Wed, Jun 17

Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood, California, United States

31st MARIACHI USA presented by Verizon

Sat, Jun 20

Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood, California, United States

Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tours 2

Mon, Jul 27

Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood, California, United States

Ozzy Osbourne

Wed, Jul 29

Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood, California, United States

Matchbox Twenty 2020

Mon, Sep 28

Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood, California, United States

Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour

Fri, Oct 9

Hollywood Bowl

Hollywood, California, United States

About Hollywood Bowl

2301 N Highland Ave, Hollywood, California, United States, 90068