House of Blues Las Vegas

  • 3950 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (104)

SiriusXM Presents - Totally 80's Live w/ The Motels

Wed, Feb 19

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky Tour

Thu, Feb 20

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Phora - Love Yourself Tour

Sat, Feb 22

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Feb 23

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Feb 23

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Overkill

Fri, Feb 28

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Bush - The Final Show of the 25th Anniversary of Sixteen Stone

Fri, Feb 28

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Mar 1

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Mar 1

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Wacken Metal Battle

Sun, Mar 1

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

AZUCAR ft. La Sonora Tropicana

Thu, Mar 5

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tribute Night: Linkin Park vs Rage Against The Machine

Fri, Mar 6

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tribute Night: The Smiths vs The Strokes

Sat, Mar 7

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Mar 8

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Mar 8

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Leslie Odom Jr. "STRONGER MAGIC TOUR"

Sun, Mar 8

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DaVido - A Good Time Tour

Mon, Mar 9

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Soulwax

Tue, Mar 10

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Grungefest: Foo Fighters vs Nirvana

Wed, Mar 11

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Trippie Redd: Love Me More Tour

Fri, Mar 13

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Winehouse Experience

Sat, Mar 14

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Mar 15

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Mar 15

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Ivy Queen - Raiz No Rama World Tour 2020

Sun, Mar 15

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Wed, Mar 18

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Fri, Mar 20

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Sat, Mar 21

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Mar 22

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Mar 22

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

A Selena Celebration ft. The Como La Flor Band

Sun, Mar 22

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NOCHE DE ROCK - Tributes to MANA and SODA STEREO

Tue, Mar 24

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Wed, Mar 25

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Say My Name R&B Party

Thu, Mar 26

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Fri, Mar 27

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Sat, Mar 28

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Mar 29

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Mar 29

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Emo Night Tour

Sat, Apr 4

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Apr 5

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Apr 5

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Riley Green & friends

Sun, Apr 5

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Riley Green & friends

Sun, Apr 5

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Monster Magnet

Thu, Apr 9

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiger Army

Sat, Apr 11

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Apr 12

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Apr 12

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tech N9ne

Sun, Apr 12

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tesla

Fri, Apr 17

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Apr 19

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Apr 19

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kolohe Kai

Thu, Apr 23

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jinjer With Special Guests Suicide Silence, Toothgrinder

Sat, Apr 25

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Apr 26

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Apr 26

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

In This Moment & Black Veil Brides w/ special guests DED & Raven Black

Fri, May 1

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, May 3

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, May 3

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, May 10

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, May 10

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, May 10

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, May 13

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, May 15

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, May 16

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, May 17

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, May 17

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, May 17

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

La Oreja De Van Gogh - USA Tour 2020

Tue, May 19

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, May 20

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, May 22

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, May 23

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, May 24

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, May 24

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, May 24

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Mon, May 25

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

STARSET

Wed, May 27

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, May 31

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, May 31

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats

Sat, Jun 6

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Jun 7

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Jun 7

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Jun 14

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Jun 14

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Noise & Violent Gentlemen pres. Bayside 20 Years of Bad Luck

Sat, Jun 20

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Jun 21

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Jun 21

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Leaves of Legend Tour

Thu, Jun 25

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Jun 28

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Jun 28

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, Sep 16

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, Sep 18

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, Sep 19

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, Sep 20

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, Sep 23

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, Sep 25

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, Sep 26

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, Sep 27

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, Nov 4

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, Nov 6

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, Nov 7

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, Nov 8

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, Nov 11

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, Nov 13

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, Nov 14

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, Nov 15

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About House of Blues Las Vegas

3950 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89119

Regions: Las Vegas