House of Blues Las Vegas

  • 3950 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (48)

Melissa Etheridge: One Way Out Tour

Sat, Aug 20

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

BLXST - Before You Go Tour

Sun, Aug 28

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Banda World - Live Banda x Perreo Party

Sat, Sep 3

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gasolina Reggaeton Party

Sun, Sep 4

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Sep 11

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Little Jesus & Divino Niño

Mon, Sep 12

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Giveon - Give Or Take Tour 2022

Tue, Sep 13

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Giveon - Give Or Take Tour 2022

Tue, Sep 13

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, Sep 14

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, Sep 16

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, Sep 17

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, Sep 18

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Aleman - Tour USA 2022

Tue, Sep 20

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, Sep 21

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

America's Piano Man - 50 years of Billy Tour - 2022 Tour

Thu, Sep 22

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, Sep 23

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, Sep 24

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, Sep 25

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Vai: Inviolate Tour

Sat, Oct 1

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Metal Blade 40th Anniversary with Killswitch Engage

Wed, Oct 5

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Oct 9

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

C-Kan, MC Davo, Dharius - USA Tour 2022

Thu, Oct 13

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

In This Moment with Special Guests

Fri, Oct 14

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Micro TDH - Nueve World Tour

Sun, Oct 16

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kids At Heart Party Presents - Point Blank, Autokorekt, b2b Eazley

Wed, Oct 19

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Teddy Swims

Sat, Oct 22

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Oct 23

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MAX North America 2022 Tour with Support From Sara Kays

Thu, Oct 27

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

W.A.S.P. with Armored Saint

Fri, Oct 28

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs

Sat, Oct 29

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, Nov 2

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, Nov 4

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, Nov 5

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, Nov 6

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, Nov 9

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, Nov 11

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, Nov 12

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, Nov 13

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Santigold: The Holified Tour

Wed, Nov 16

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Nov 20

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Cannibal Corpse

Fri, Nov 25

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Nov 27

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 4

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Yuridia - Pa' Luego Es Tarde USA Tour

Thu, Dec 8

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 11

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Social Distortion

Thu, Dec 15

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Static-X - Rise Of The Machine 2023

Thu, Apr 13

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

VV / Neon Noir Tour 2023

Fri, Apr 21

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About House of Blues Las Vegas

3950 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89119

Regions: Las Vegas