House of Blues Las Vegas

  • 3950 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (66)

Electric Feels: Indie Rock + Indie Dance Party

Sat, Nov 23

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Nov 24

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Nov 24

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTW & SXM Bluegrass Junction Present The Dead South - Served Cold Tour

Mon, Nov 25

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gasolina Party

Wed, Nov 27

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Aly & AJ

Sat, Nov 30

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 1

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 1

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

HANSON - Wintry Mix Live At House Of Blues Las Vegas On 12/03/19

Tue, Dec 3

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Pettybreakers: Tribute To Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Thu, Dec 5

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Eli Young Band

Fri, Dec 6

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 8

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 8

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JADEN & WILLOW: The Willow & Erys Tour

Sun, Dec 8

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SNOOP DOGG I Wanna Thank Me Tour

Tue, Dec 10

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Neon Rodeo

Fri, Dec 13

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Dan Band - Holiday Show

Sat, Dec 14

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 15

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 15

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Azucar Presents: La Sonora Dinamita

Thu, Dec 19

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rock Off Tribute Night - Black Sabbath vs AC/DC

Fri, Dec 20

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

X107.5 Presents Bleachers

Sat, Dec 21

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 22

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 22

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Siavash Ghomayshi

Sun, Dec 22

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Quik

Fri, Dec 27

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 29

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 29

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Third Eye Blind - Screamer Tour 2019

Tue, Dec 31

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Wild Child: Tribute to The Doors

Fri, Jan 3

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Wed, Jan 8

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Fri, Jan 10

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Sat, Jan 11

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sleeping With Sirens - The Medicine Tour

Fri, Jan 17

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, Jan 22

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, Jan 24

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, Jan 25

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, Jan 26

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Tue, Jan 28

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, Jan 29

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hayley Kiyoko - I'm Too Sensitive For This X - North American Tour

Thu, Jan 30

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, Jan 31

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, Feb 1

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Ana Barbara - Mi Revancha Tour

Sat, Feb 15

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents - Totally 80's Live w/ The Motels

Wed, Feb 19

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky Tour

Thu, Feb 20

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Phora - Love Yourself Tour

Sat, Feb 22

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Leslie Odom Jr. "STRONGER MAGIC TOUR"

Sun, Mar 8

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Trippie Redd: Love Me More Tour

Fri, Mar 13

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Wed, Mar 18

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Fri, Mar 20

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Sat, Mar 21

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Wed, Mar 25

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Fri, Mar 27

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Lee Roth - ROCKS VEGAS

Sat, Mar 28

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiger Army

Sat, Apr 11

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

In This Moment & Black Veil Brides w/ special guests DED & Raven Black

Fri, May 1

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, May 13

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, May 15

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, May 16

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, May 17

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Wed, May 20

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, May 22

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, May 23

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, May 24

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Mon, May 25

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About House of Blues Las Vegas

3950 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89119

Regions: Las Vegas