House of Blues New Orleans

  • 225 Decatur Street, New Orleans, United States

Upcoming Events (21)

TECH N9NE's Strange New World Tour 2021

Wed, Dec 1

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Rumours: a Tribute To Fleetwood Mac

Fri, Dec 3

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

JINJER with special guests SUICIDE SILENCE and ALL HAIL THE YETI

Sun, Dec 5

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

The Brummies

Thu, Dec 9

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

CURREN$Y: Jet Life 420

Sat, Dec 18

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

NOCCA: Home For The Holidays

Wed, Dec 22

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Tab Benoit's Swampland Jam

Fri, Dec 31

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

cleopatrick: BUMMER TOUR

Mon, Jan 31

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Ones To Watch Presents The Dead South - Served Cold Tour

Fri, Feb 4

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Blitzkid - Escape the Grave Tour

Wed, Feb 16

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Ones To Watch Presents The Dead South - Served Cold Tour

Thu, Feb 24

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Relient K - Um Yeah Tour

Sat, Mar 12

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Stephen Marley: Babylon By Bus Tour

Sat, Mar 26

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Teddy Swims - Tough Love World Tour

Sun, Mar 27

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Slow Crush

Wed, Apr 20

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

The Bay Strikes Back Tour with Testament, Exodus, and Death Angel

Sat, Apr 23

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

The New Mastersounds

Fri, May 6

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

The New Mastersounds

Sat, May 7

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

BoomBox

Sat, May 7

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Jesse McCartney - The 'New Stage' 2022 Tour

Fri, Jun 10

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules Tour

Wed, Aug 30

House of Blues New Orleans

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

About House of Blues New Orleans

225 Decatur Street, New Orleans, Louisiana, United States, 70130