Hyde Beach Miami

  • 701 Collins Ave, Miami, United States

Upcoming Events (14)

FADED THURSDAYS | Damaged Goods

Thu, Sep 19

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

RETREAT FRIDAYS | Danny Stern

Fri, Sep 20

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

HAUS OF HYDE | Robbie Rivera

Fri, Sep 20

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

SWIM CLUB SATURDAY | AXL + Hugo M

Sat, Sep 21

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

HYDE LOUNGE | Aliyoh

Sat, Sep 21

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

SLS SUNDAYS | Livitup

Sun, Sep 22

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

FADED THURSDAYS | Damaged Goods

Thu, Sep 26

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

RETREAT FRIDAYS | Ariel Assault

Fri, Sep 27

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

DENIAL EVENTS | Offaiah

Fri, Sep 27

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

SWIM CLUB SATURDAY | L'adour + Denian Costa

Sat, Sep 28

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

HYDE LOUNGE | Frankie P

Sat, Sep 28

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

SLS SUNDAYS | Chizzle + Livitup

Sun, Sep 29

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

TASTE 2019

Thu, Nov 14

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

DENIAL EVENTS | Chocolate Puma

Fri, Nov 22

Hyde Beach Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

About Hyde Beach Miami

701 Collins Ave, Miami, Florida, United States, 33139

A luxe indoor/outdoor hotel lounge with crudo by José Andrés, poolside brunch & festive cocktails.

Regions: Miami