Jemaa Pool at NoMad

  • 3772 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (78)

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Mar 6

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Mar 7

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Mar 8

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Mar 13

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Mar 14

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Mar 15

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Mar 20

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Mar 21

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Mar 22

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Mar 27

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Mar 28

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Mar 29

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Apr 3

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Apr 4

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Apr 5

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Apr 10

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Apr 11

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Apr 12

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Apr 17

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Apr 18

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Apr 19

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Apr 24

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Apr 25

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Apr 26

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, May 1

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, May 2

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, May 3

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, May 8

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, May 9

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, May 10

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, May 15

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, May 16

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, May 17

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, May 22

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, May 23

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, May 24

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, May 29

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, May 30

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, May 31

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Jun 5

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Jun 6

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Jun 7

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Jun 12

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Jun 13

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Jun 14

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Jun 19

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Jun 20

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Jun 21

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Jun 26

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Jun 27

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Jun 28

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Jul 3

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Jul 4

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Jul 5

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Jul 10

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Jul 11

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Jul 12

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Jul 17

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Jul 18

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Jul 19

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Jul 24

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Jul 25

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Jul 26

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Jul 31

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Aug 1

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Aug 2

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Aug 7

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Aug 8

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Aug 9

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Aug 14

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Aug 15

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Aug 16

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Aug 21

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Aug 22

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Aug 23

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Fridays

Fri, Aug 28

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Saturdays

Sat, Aug 29

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jemaa Sundays

Sun, Aug 30

Jemaa Pool at NoMad

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Jemaa Pool at NoMad

3772 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

The Jemaa Pool at NoMad serves as a welcoming and serene escape with refined poolside dining Monday through Thursday. Perched on the hotel’s third floor roof deck, the pool was designed by Jacques Garcia who drew inspiration from the iconic Majorelle garden in morocco.

Regions: Las Vegas