JEWEL Las Vegas

  • 3730 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (20)

Kid Conrad

Fri, Oct 22

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Justin Credible

Sat, Oct 23

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Flawless Mondays - Kid Conrad

Mon, Oct 25

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TYGA - Halloween Weekend

Fri, Oct 29

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

O.T. Genasis - Halloween Weekend

Sat, Oct 30

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Yo Yolie

Mon, Nov 1

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kid Conrad

Fri, Nov 5

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Pauly D

Sat, Nov 6

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift

Mon, Nov 8

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Justin Credible

Fri, Nov 12

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ E-Rock

Sat, Nov 13

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Bryce Vine

Mon, Nov 15

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Angie Vee

Fri, Nov 19

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Bamboozle

Sat, Nov 20

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kid Conrad

Mon, Nov 22

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scooter

Fri, Nov 26

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ CLA

Sat, Nov 27

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ E-Rock

Mon, Nov 29

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon (DJ Set) New Year's Eve

Fri, Dec 31

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday

Sat, Jan 1

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About JEWEL Las Vegas

3730 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89158

Nightspot hosting well-known DJs & performers in LED-lit digs with VIP suites & luxe furnishings.

Regions: Las Vegas