JEWEL Las Vegas

  • 3730 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (57)

Tyga

Fri, May 29

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday

Sat, May 30

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Jun 1

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tory Lanez

Fri, Jun 5

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Murda Beatz

Sat, Jun 6

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Jun 8

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Friday

Fri, Jun 12

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Drama

Sat, Jun 13

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Jun 15

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tyga

Fri, Jun 19

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday

Sat, Jun 20

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Jun 22

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Friday

Fri, Jun 26

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday

Sat, Jun 27

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Jun 29

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DMX - The Good Life - July 4th Week

Fri, Jul 3

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday - July 4th Week

Sat, Jul 4

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Jul 6

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Friday

Fri, Jul 10

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Drama

Sat, Jul 11

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Jul 13

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Friday

Fri, Jul 17

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday

Sat, Jul 18

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Jul 20

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Friday

Fri, Jul 24

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Drama

Sat, Jul 25

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Jul 27

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Murda Beatz - The Good Life

Fri, Jul 31

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tory Lanez

Sat, Aug 1

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Aug 3

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Murda Beatz - The Good Life

Fri, Aug 7

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday

Sat, Aug 8

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Aug 10

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tyga

Fri, Aug 14

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday

Sat, Aug 15

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Aug 17

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Friday

Fri, Aug 21

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tory Lanez

Sat, Aug 22

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Aug 24

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tyga

Fri, Aug 28

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday

Sat, Aug 29

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Aug 31

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tory Lanez - Labor Day Weekend

Fri, Sep 4

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday - Labor Day Weekend

Sat, Sep 5

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday - Labor Day Weekend

Mon, Sep 7

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Friday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Fri, Sep 11

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Sat, Sep 12

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Mon, Sep 14

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Friday

Fri, Sep 18

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday

Sat, Sep 19

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Sep 21

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Friday

Fri, Sep 25

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday

Sat, Sep 26

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Sep 28

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Friday

Fri, Oct 2

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Saturday

Sat, Oct 3

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEWEL Monday

Mon, Oct 5

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About JEWEL Las Vegas

3730 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89158

Nightspot hosting well-known DJs & performers in LED-lit digs with VIP suites & luxe furnishings.

Regions: Las Vegas