KAOS Nightclub

  • 4321 W Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (41)

Kaskade with Special Guest Breathe Carolina

Fri, Aug 23

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Cardi B

Sat, Aug 24

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Cardi B

Thu, Aug 29

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Armin Van Buuren

Fri, Aug 30

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Ozuna

Sat, Aug 31

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jauz

Fri, Sep 6

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Armin Van Buuren

Sat, Sep 7

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

J Balvin

Fri, Sep 13

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Sep 14

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Sep 20

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Skrillex

Sat, Sep 21

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Skrillex

Fri, Sep 27

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Marshmello

Sat, Sep 28

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Skrillex

Fri, Oct 4

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kaskade

Sat, Oct 5

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Armin Van Buuren

Fri, Oct 11

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Marshmello

Sat, Oct 12

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kaskade

Sun, Oct 13

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kaskade

Fri, Oct 18

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Marshmello

Sat, Oct 19

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Fri, Oct 25

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Sat, Oct 26

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Cheat Codes

Sun, Oct 27

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Fri, Nov 1

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Sat, Nov 2

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Fri, Nov 8

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Sat, Nov 9

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Fri, Nov 15

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Sat, Nov 16

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Fri, Nov 22

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Sat, Nov 23

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Fri, Nov 29

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Sat, Nov 30

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Fri, Dec 6

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Sat, Dec 7

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Fri, Dec 13

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TBA

Sat, Dec 14

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Dec 20

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Dec 21

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Fri, Dec 27

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Dec 28

KAOS Nightclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About KAOS Nightclub

4321 W Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89103

Trendy, happening casino club with global DJs, high-tech effects, multiple dance floors & pool deck.

Regions: Las Vegas