LAVO New York

  • ADDRESS: 39 E 58th St, New York, United States

Upcoming Events (15)

NVM

Thu, Jul 25

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

Sigala

Fri, Jul 26

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

Champagne Brunch

Sat, Jul 27

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

VAVO

Sat, Jul 27

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

Stoon

Thu, Aug 1

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

NVM

Fri, Aug 2

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

Vanic

Sat, Aug 3

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

Dallas K

Fri, Aug 9

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

Yellow Claw

Sat, Aug 10

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

Nicky Romero

Fri, Aug 16

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

Jacomino

Sat, Aug 17

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

Bingo Players

Sat, Aug 24

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

Codeko

Fri, Sep 20

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

Lohrasp Kanasara

Sat, Sep 28

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

Grandtheft

Fri, Nov 1

LAVO New York

New York, New York, United States

About LAVO New York

39 E 58th St, New York, New York, United States, 10022

Upscale, industrial-chic Italian eatery with a downstairs nightclub featuring DJs & bottle service.

Regions: NYC