LIGHT Las Vegas

  • 3950 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (22)

DJ NEVA

Wed, Oct 16

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

E-ROCK

Fri, Oct 18

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SAWEETIE

Sat, Oct 19

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ ROMEO

Wed, Oct 23

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

WALE

Fri, Oct 25

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARIO

Sat, Oct 26

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SAWEETIE

Thu, Oct 31

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

E-40

Fri, Nov 1

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

LIL BABY

Sat, Nov 2

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPECIAL GUEST

Wed, Nov 6

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

E-ROCK

Fri, Nov 8

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ BABY YU

Sat, Nov 9

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPECIAL GUEST

Wed, Nov 13

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

E-ROCK

Fri, Nov 15

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPECIAL GUEST

Sat, Nov 16

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPECIAL GUEST

Wed, Nov 20

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SAWEETIE

Fri, Nov 22

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPECIAL GUEST

Sat, Nov 23

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPECIAL GUEST

Wed, Nov 27

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

E-ROCK

Fri, Nov 29

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPECIAL GUEST

Sat, Nov 30

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

RICK ROSS

Wed, Dec 11

LIGHT Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About LIGHT Las Vegas

3950 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89119

Electronic music hot spot at Mandalay Bay featuring giant video walls & Cirque du Soleil acrobatics.

Regions: Las Vegas