Liquid Pool Lounge

  • 3730 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (20)

Liquid Thursday

Thu, Aug 5

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Friday

Fri, Aug 6

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Saturday

Sat, Aug 7

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Sunday

Sun, Aug 8

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Thursday

Thu, Aug 12

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Friday

Fri, Aug 13

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Saturday

Sat, Aug 14

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Sunday

Sun, Aug 15

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Thursday

Thu, Aug 19

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Friday

Fri, Aug 20

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Saturday

Sat, Aug 21

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Sunday

Sun, Aug 22

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Thursday

Thu, Aug 26

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Friday

Fri, Aug 27

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Saturday

Sat, Aug 28

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Sunday

Sun, Aug 29

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Thursday - Labor Day Weekend

Thu, Sep 2

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Friday - Labor Day Weekend

Fri, Sep 3

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Saturday - Labor Day Weekend

Sat, Sep 4

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Sunday - Labor Day Weekend

Sun, Sep 5

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Liquid Pool Lounge

3730 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Vibrant, upscale pool club & 50-seat restaurant offering private cabanas & DJs spinning house tunes.

Regions: Las Vegas