Liquid Pool Lounge

  • 3730 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (24)

Liquid Friday

Fri, Apr 16

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Saturday

Sat, Apr 17

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Sunday

Sun, Apr 18

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Friday

Fri, Apr 23

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Saturday

Sat, Apr 24

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Sunday

Sun, Apr 25

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Friday

Fri, Apr 30

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Saturday

Sat, May 1

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Sunday

Sun, May 2

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Friday

Fri, May 7

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Saturday

Sat, May 8

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Sunday

Sun, May 9

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Friday

Fri, May 14

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Saturday

Sat, May 15

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Sunday

Sun, May 16

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Friday

Fri, May 21

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Saturday

Sat, May 22

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Sunday

Sun, May 23

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Friday

Fri, May 28

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Saturday

Sat, May 29

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Sunday

Sun, May 30

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Thursday - Cancelled 08132020

Fri, Aug 13

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Thursday - Cancelled 08202020

Fri, Aug 20

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Thursday - Cancelled 08272020

Fri, Aug 27

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Liquid Pool Lounge

3730 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Vibrant, upscale pool club & 50-seat restaurant offering private cabanas & DJs spinning house tunes.

Regions: Las Vegas