Marquee Las Vegas

  • 3708 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (71)

W&W

Sat, Aug 24

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

VICE

Mon, Aug 26

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

LABOR DAY WEEKEND: BRODY JENNER AND DEVIN LUCIEN

Fri, Aug 30

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

LABOR DAY WEEKEND: TRAVIS SCOTT

Sat, Aug 31

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

LABOR DAY WEEKEND: CHRIS LAKE

Sun, Sep 1

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

LABOR DAY WEEKEND: VICE

Mon, Sep 2

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Fri, Sep 6

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEFFREY SUTORIUS

Sat, Sep 7

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE UNIVERSITY: HOMECOMING WITH SOUNDS BY R3HAB

Mon, Sep 9

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DEORRO

Fri, Sep 13

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TRAVIS SCOTT

Sat, Sep 14

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

VICE

Mon, Sep 16

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Fri, Sep 20

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DEORRO

Sat, Sep 21

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPECIAL LIVE PERFORMANCE

Mon, Sep 23

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DON DIABLO

Fri, Sep 27

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

R3HAB

Sat, Sep 28

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SAM FELDT

Mon, Sep 30

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DEORRO

Fri, Oct 4

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Sat, Oct 5

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

CHUCKIE

Mon, Oct 7

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEFFREY SUTORIUS

Fri, Oct 11

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SAN HOLO

Sat, Oct 12

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Oct 14

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GARETH EMERY

Fri, Oct 18

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DEORRO

Sat, Oct 19

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Oct 21

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Oct 25

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Sat, Oct 26

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SAM FELDT

Mon, Oct 28

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Fri, Nov 1

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Nov 2

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Nov 4

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Nov 8

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Nov 9

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

CHASE B

Mon, Nov 11

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEFFREY SUTORIUS

Fri, Nov 15

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Nov 16

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Nov 18

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SANDER VAN DOORN

Fri, Nov 22

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MATOMA

Sat, Nov 23

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ FIVE

Mon, Nov 25

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Nov 29

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARKUS SCHULZ

Sat, Nov 30

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

CRESPO

Mon, Dec 2

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MATOMA

Fri, Dec 6

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JEFFREY SUTORIUS

Sat, Dec 7

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Mon, Dec 9

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Dec 13

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Dec 14

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

CHASE B

Mon, Dec 16

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

CID

Fri, Dec 20

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ANDREW RAYEL

Sat, Dec 21

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ FIVE

Mon, Dec 23

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NEW YEAR'S EVE WEEKEND: DJ RUCKUS

Fri, Dec 27

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NEW YEAR'S EVE WEEKEND: VICE

Sat, Dec 28

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NEW YEAR'S EVE WEEKEND: SPECIAL GUEST

Mon, Dec 30

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NEW YEAR'S EVE: SPECIAL LIVE PERFORMANCE

Tue, Dec 31

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 3

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jan 4

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jan 6

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 10

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jan 11

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jan 13

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 17

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jan 18

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jan 20

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 24

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jan 25

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jan 27

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 31

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Marquee Las Vegas

3708 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Trendy, happening casino club with global DJs, high-tech effects, multiple dance floors & pool deck.

Regions: Las Vegas