Marquee Las Vegas

  • 3708 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (89)

ERIC DLUX

Mon, Dec 9

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ RUCKUS

Fri, Dec 13

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TRITONAL

Sat, Dec 14

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

A VERY MERRY MARQUEE: CHASE B

Mon, Dec 16

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

CID

Fri, Dec 20

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ANDREW RAYEL

Sat, Dec 21

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ FIVE

Mon, Dec 23

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ RUCKUS

Fri, Dec 27

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

VICE

Sat, Dec 28

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ROARING INTO 2020'S: ERIC DLUX

Mon, Dec 30

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NEW YEAR'S EVE: MUSTARD

Tue, Dec 31

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 3

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jan 4

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jan 6

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 10

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jan 11

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jan 13

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 17

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jan 18

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jan 20

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 24

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jan 25

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jan 27

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 31

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Feb 1

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Feb 3

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Feb 7

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Feb 8

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Feb 10

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Feb 14

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Feb 15

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Feb 17

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Feb 21

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Feb 22

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Feb 24

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Feb 28

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Feb 29

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Mar 2

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Mar 6

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Mar 7

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Mar 9

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Mar 13

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Mar 14

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Mar 16

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Mar 20

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Mar 21

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Mar 23

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Mar 27

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Mar 28

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Mar 30

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Apr 3

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Apr 4

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Apr 6

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Apr 10

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Apr 11

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Apr 13

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Apr 17

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Apr 18

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Apr 20

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Apr 24

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Apr 25

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Apr 27

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 1

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, May 2

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, May 4

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 8

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, May 9

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, May 11

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 15

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, May 16

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, May 18

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 22

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, May 23

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, May 25

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 29

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, May 30

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jun 1

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jun 5

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jun 6

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jun 8

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jun 12

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jun 13

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jun 15

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jun 19

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jun 20

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jun 22

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jun 26

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jun 27

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jun 29

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Marquee Las Vegas

3708 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Trendy, happening casino club with global DJs, high-tech effects, multiple dance floors & pool deck.

Regions: Las Vegas