Marquee Las Vegas

  • 3708 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (80)

ERIC DLUX

Fri, Jan 31

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Sat, Feb 1

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ RUCKUS

Mon, Feb 3

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

VICE

Fri, Feb 7

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SAM FELDT | WELLMAN IN THE BOOMBOX ROOM

Sat, Feb 8

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

VICE

Mon, Feb 10

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OLIVER HELDENS

Fri, Feb 14

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DEORRO | CLA IN THE BOOMBOX ROOM

Sat, Feb 15

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Mon, Feb 17

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

BENNY BENASSI

Fri, Feb 21

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Sat, Feb 22

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Mon, Feb 24

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

W&W

Fri, Feb 28

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DEORRO | SEV-ONE IN THE BOOMBOX ROOM

Sat, Feb 29

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TIMMY TRUMPET

Mon, Mar 2

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DEORRO

Fri, Mar 6

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DON DIABLO

Sat, Mar 7

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SAN HOLO

Mon, Mar 9

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Fri, Mar 13

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Mar 14

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

RUCKUS

Mon, Mar 16

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

VICE

Fri, Mar 20

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ALAN WALKER | BOOMBOX ROOM OPEN

Sat, Mar 21

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SAM FELDT

Mon, Mar 23

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DASH BERLIN

Fri, Mar 27

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Sat, Mar 28

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Mar 30

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Apr 3

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Sat, Apr 4

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Apr 6

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Apr 10

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Apr 11

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

VICE

Mon, Apr 13

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

BRODY JENNER X DEVIN LUCIEN

Fri, Apr 17

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DASH BERLIN

Sat, Apr 18

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DASH BERLIN

Mon, Apr 20

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Apr 24

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Sat, Apr 25

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Mon, Apr 27

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 1

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, May 2

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

VICE

Mon, May 4

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MATOMA

Fri, May 8

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, May 9

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DEORRO

Mon, May 11

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 15

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, May 16

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, May 18

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 22

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ALAN WALKER

Sat, May 23

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Mon, May 25

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 29

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Sat, May 30

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SAM FELDT

Mon, Jun 1

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jun 5

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jun 6

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jun 8

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jun 12

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MATOMA

Sat, Jun 13

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SAM FELDT

Mon, Jun 15

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jun 19

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jun 20

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

VICE

Mon, Jun 22

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jun 26

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ANDREW RAYEL

Sat, Jun 27

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jun 29

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jul 3

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Sat, Jul 4

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jul 6

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jul 9

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jul 10

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jul 11

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jul 13

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jul 17

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jul 18

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jul 20

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jul 24

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jul 25

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Mon, Jul 27

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jul 31

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Marquee Las Vegas

3708 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Trendy, happening casino club with global DJs, high-tech effects, multiple dance floors & pool deck.

Regions: Las Vegas