Marquee NYC

  • ADDRESS: 289 10th Ave, New York, United States

Upcoming Events (17)

Dada Life

Fri, Jul 26

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Dzeko

Sat, Jul 27

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

KSHMR

Fri, Aug 2

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Two Friends

Sat, Aug 3

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Adventure Club

Fri, Aug 9

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

San Holo

Sat, Aug 10

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Gryffin

Fri, Aug 16

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Ummet Ozcan

Sat, Aug 17

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Morgan Page

Fri, Aug 23

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

3LAU

Sat, Aug 24

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Cosmic Gate

Fri, Aug 30

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Showtek

Sat, Aug 31

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Robin Schulz

Fri, Sep 13

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Matoma

Fri, Sep 27

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Tritonal

Sat, Oct 5

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Alan Walker

Sat, Oct 19

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Deorro

Fri, Nov 8

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

About Marquee NYC

289 10th Ave, New York, New York, United States, 10001

Colorful, multi-tiered dance club featuring 30-foot ceilings, LED screens & plenty of night owls.

Regions: NYC