Marquee NYC

  • 289 10th Ave, New York, United States

Upcoming Events (17)

Cheat Codes

Fri, Sep 20

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Matoma

Fri, Sep 27

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Chantel Jeffries

Sat, Sep 28

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Good Times Ahead

Fri, Oct 4

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Tritonal

Sat, Oct 5

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Gareth Emery

Fri, Oct 11

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Borgeous

Sat, Oct 12

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Crankdat

Fri, Oct 18

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Alan Walker

Sat, Oct 19

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Dimensions / Sigala

Fri, Oct 25

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

EDX

Fri, Nov 1

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

TBD

Sat, Nov 2

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Deorro

Fri, Nov 8

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Whethan

Fri, Nov 22

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Benny Benassi

Sat, Nov 23

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

W&W

Thu, Dec 26

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

Slushii

Sat, Dec 28

Marquee NYC

New York, New York, United States

About Marquee NYC

289 10th Ave, New York, New York, United States, 10001

Colorful, multi-tiered dance club featuring 30-foot ceilings, LED screens & plenty of night owls.

Regions: New York City