Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

  • Mary Ann Street, Cardiff, Great Britain

Upcoming Events (76)

JLS

Tue, Oct 26

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Michael Bolton: Love Songs Greatest Hits Tour

Wed, Oct 27

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

London Grammar

Thu, Oct 28

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Rick Astley

Sat, Oct 30

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

JLS

Sun, Oct 31

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Fatboy Slim - We've Come a Long Long Way Together Tour

Thu, Nov 4

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Sat, Nov 6

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Bullet for My Valentine

Sun, Nov 7

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

OMD

Wed, Nov 10

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Blondie with special guest Garbage - Against The Odds

Tue, Nov 16

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

AJ Tracey

Fri, Nov 19

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Lost In Music - One Night At the Disco

Sat, Nov 20

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Deacon Blue - Cities of Love 2020

Mon, Nov 22

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

The Offspring

Tue, Nov 23

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Sam Fender

Thu, Nov 25

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

James & Happy Mondays

Sun, Nov 28

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Steps - What the Future Holds Tour

Mon, Nov 29

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

D Block Europe

Wed, Dec 1

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Gary Barlow

Sun, Dec 5

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Gary Barlow

Mon, Dec 6

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

UB40

Fri, Dec 10

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Madness

Mon, Dec 13

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Levellers - Levelling the Land 30th Anniversary

Thu, Dec 16

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

The Human League - Dare 40

Fri, Dec 17

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

The Magic of Motown

Sat, Dec 18

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Sun, Dec 19

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together at Christmas VIP

Tue, Dec 21

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

L.O.L. Surprise! Live

Thu, Dec 23

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

L.O.L. Surprise! Live

Fri, Dec 24

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

L.O.L. Surprise! Live

Fri, Dec 24

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

L.O.L. Surprise! Live

Fri, Dec 24

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Neck Deep

Wed, Jan 12

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

IDLES

Fri, Jan 21

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Ronan Keating - Twenty Twenty

Wed, Jan 26

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

James Blunt

Mon, Feb 7

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

The Stranglers

Thu, Feb 10

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

The Kooks

Sat, Feb 12

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Dave - We're all alone in this together UK tour 2022

Sat, Feb 19

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Dropkick Murphys

Wed, Feb 23

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Simply Red - Official Premium Ticket and Hotel Experiences

Thu, Feb 24

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Architects (UK)

Tue, Mar 1

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

UB40 ft. Ali Campbell & Astro

Fri, Mar 4

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

The Wanted

Wed, Mar 9

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

James Arthur

Fri, Mar 11

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Stormzy

Sun, Mar 13

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Gojira

Mon, Mar 14

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Sabaton - The Tour To End All Tours 2022

Sun, Mar 20

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Jack Savoretti

Fri, Mar 25

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Royal Blood

Sun, Mar 27

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

5 Seconds of Summer

Fri, Apr 8

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Simple Minds

Thu, Apr 14

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

The Wombats

Sat, Apr 16

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Craig David

Wed, Apr 20

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Joe Bonamassa

Fri, Apr 22

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

The Dualers: Road To Wembley

Sat, Apr 23

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Blondie with special guest Johnny Marr - Against The Odds

Sun, Apr 24

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour

Wed, Apr 27

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Little Mix

Mon, May 2

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Little Mix

Tue, May 3

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Little Mix

Wed, May 4

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Architects (UK)

Thu, May 5

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Anne Marie

Sat, May 7

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Gregory Porter

Fri, May 13

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

The Script

Mon, May 23

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Pet Shop Boys

Tue, May 24

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Whitesnake, Foreigner + Europe

Wed, May 25

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Thunder

Thu, May 26

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

David Gray - White Ladder: the 20th Anniversary Tour

Sun, May 29

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Crowded House

Mon, Jun 13

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Billy Idol & The GoGo's

Sun, Jun 19

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Barry Manilow

Mon, Jun 20

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Gladys Knight

Sat, Jun 25

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Brian Wilson - Good Vibrations - Greatest Hits Tour

Wed, Jul 6

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

HAIM

Wed, Jul 20

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Fat Freddy's Drop

Sat, Jul 23

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Four Tops and Temptations

Mon, Oct 10

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

About Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Mary Ann Street, Cardiff, , Great Britain, CF10 2EQ