Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

  • Mary Ann Street, Cardiff, Great Britain

Upcoming Events (39)

Sean Paul

Tue, Aug 30

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Machine Head & Amon Amarth: THE VIKINGS & LIONHEARTS TOUR 2022

Fri, Sep 9

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

George Ezra

Wed, Sep 14

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Ne-Yo

Sun, Sep 25

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Blue - Heart & Soul Tour

Sat, Oct 1

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Parkway Drive

Mon, Oct 3

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Four Tops and Temptations

Mon, Oct 10

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Billy Idol & Television

Mon, Oct 17

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Bob Dylan: Rough and Rowdy Ways World Tour 2022

Wed, Oct 26

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

The Australian Pink Floyd

Sat, Oct 29

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Sugababes

Mon, Oct 31

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Kasabian

Wed, Nov 2

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Kaiser Chiefs Plus Very Special Guests The Fratellis and The Sherlocks

Thu, Nov 3

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Paolo Nutini

Fri, Nov 4

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Biffy Clyro

Mon, Nov 14

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

N-Dubz

Tue, Nov 15

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Florence + The Machine

Wed, Nov 16

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics

Wed, Nov 23

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Placebo

Thu, Nov 24

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Shinedown

Sat, Nov 26

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

N-Dubz

Mon, Nov 28

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

N-Dubz

Tue, Nov 29

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

The Vamps

Thu, Dec 1

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Michael Starring Ben

Fri, Dec 2

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Killer Queen - a Tribute To Queen

Sat, Dec 3

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Blue - Heart & Soul Tour

Sun, Dec 4

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

The Cure Tour Euro 22

Thu, Dec 8

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Leona Lewis

Fri, Dec 9

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Westlife

Sun, Dec 11

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Westlife

Mon, Dec 12

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Lost In Music

Fri, Dec 16

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Volbeat: Servant of the Road World Tour 2022

Sat, Dec 17

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Sun, Dec 18

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Dropkick Murphys

Fri, Jan 20

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Black Stone Cherry & The Darkness

Sat, Jan 28

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Gojira

Fri, Feb 17

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Don Broco

Tue, Mar 21

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Sabaton - The Tour To End All Tours 2022

Sun, Apr 16

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

Leona Lewis

Fri, Dec 1

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Cardiff, , Great Britain

About Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Mary Ann Street, Cardiff, , Great Britain, CF10 2EQ