O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

  • Trafford Wharf Road, Manchester, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events (44)

Jessie Ware - Vip

Thu, Dec 2

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

The Charlatans 30th Anniversary Best of Tour

Sat, Dec 4

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Enter Shikari

Sun, Dec 5

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Tory Lanez Live in Concert

Wed, Dec 8

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Ocean Colour Scene

Thu, Dec 23

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Clubland New Years Eve

Fri, Dec 31

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Neck Deep

Fri, Jan 14

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

IDLES

Fri, Jan 28

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

IDLES

Sat, Jan 29

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

IDLES

Sun, Jan 30

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

The Streets

Fri, Feb 4

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Hellfire

Sat, Feb 5

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

The Kooks

Fri, Feb 11

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Dropkick Murphys

Tue, Feb 15

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Beartooth

Sat, Feb 19

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Trippie Redd Presents: Tripp at Knight Tour

Wed, Feb 23

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Pale Waves

Tue, Mar 1

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Alkaline Trio & Taking Back Sunday

Fri, Mar 4

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Gojira

Sun, Mar 13

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

I Prevail

Wed, Mar 16

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Slowthai - HELL IS HOME

Thu, Mar 17

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Jake Bugg

Fri, Mar 18

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Franz Ferdinand

Mon, Apr 4

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Tash Sultana

Thu, Apr 7

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Skunk Anansie

Fri, Apr 8

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Groove Armada

Sat, Apr 9

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

The Vaccines

Thu, Apr 14

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

The Kid LAROI: End of the World Tour

Wed, Apr 20

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

God Save the Rave Tour

Sat, Apr 30

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Bonobo

Fri, May 6

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

PVRIS

Sat, May 7

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Charli XCX

Tue, May 17

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Lorde - The Solar Power Tour

Sat, May 28

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Bloc Party

Tue, May 31

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Conan Gray

Sat, Jun 4

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Run the Jewels

Mon, Jun 6

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Beck

Wed, Jun 15

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

KALEO: Fight or Flight Tour

Fri, Jun 17

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

HAIM

Sat, Jul 16

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

HAIM

Sun, Jul 17

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

The Neighbourhood

Wed, Oct 26

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Placebo

Tue, Nov 22

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Trivium

Sat, Jan 14

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Dropkick Murphys

Wed, Jan 18

O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

About O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Trafford Wharf Road, Manchester, England, United Kingdom, M17 1AB

Set in an iconic converted warehouse dating from 1932, this industrial-chic hotel is a 5-minute walk from Exchange Quay tram stop, and a 10-minute walk from Manchester United's Old Trafford football stadium.