Olympia Theatre

  • 73 Dame Street, Dublin, Ireland

Upcoming Events (109)

Aslan

Thu, Sep 16

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Toots & the Maytals

Fri, Sep 17

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Horslips

Sun, Sep 19

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Jimmy Buffett

Mon, Sep 20

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Texas - 30th Anniversary of Southside

Tue, Sep 21

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Texas - 30th Anniversary of Southside

Wed, Sep 22

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Rob Lamberti

Sat, Sep 25

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Behemoth & Arch Enemy

Tue, Sep 28

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Nothing But Thieves - the Moral Panic Tour

Thu, Sep 30

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

For Those I Love

Fri, Oct 1

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

The Live Last Waltz

Sun, Oct 3

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Ellie Goulding

Tue, Oct 5

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Rejjie Snow

Mon, Oct 11

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

The Stunning

Sat, Oct 16

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Radio Ga Ga - Celebrating the Champions of Rock Queen

Sun, Oct 17

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Rag'n'bone Man: Life By Misadventure Tour

Mon, Oct 18

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Kneecap

Wed, Oct 20

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Mary Black

Thu, Oct 21

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

The Magic of Motown

Fri, Oct 22

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

The Magic of Motown

Sat, Oct 23

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Rend Collective

Sun, Oct 24

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

The Stunning

Thu, Oct 28

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Ryan McMullan

Fri, Oct 29

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Bird On the Wire: the Songs of Leonard Cohen

Sat, Oct 30

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Gilberto Gil

Sun, Oct 31

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Jason Donovan 'even More Good Reasons' Tour

Mon, Nov 1

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Black Pumas

Tue, Nov 2

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Gabrielle

Wed, Nov 3

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Gabrielle

Fri, Nov 5

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Paul Weller

Wed, Nov 10

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Paul Weller

Thu, Nov 11

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

John Gibbons

Fri, Nov 12

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Headie One

Sat, Nov 13

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Becky Hill

Thu, Nov 18

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Kojaque

Fri, Nov 19

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Sleaford Mods

Sun, Nov 21

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Easy Life

Mon, Nov 22

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

The Charlatans

Tue, Nov 23

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Glass Animals

Wed, Nov 24

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Glass Animals

Thu, Nov 25

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

NEW RULES

Fri, Nov 26

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Saint Sister

Sun, Nov 28

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Oh Wonder

Thu, Dec 2

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

The Scratch

Sat, Dec 4

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Mon, Dec 6

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Kodaline

Wed, Dec 8

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Kodaline

Thu, Dec 9

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Don't Play Yourself Festival

Fri, Dec 10

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

David Keenan

Sun, Dec 12

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Deacon Blue

Tue, Dec 14

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Deacon Blue

Wed, Dec 15

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Queen Extravaganza

Tue, Jan 11

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

What's Love Got to do With it - Tina Turner Tribute

Fri, Jan 14

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Tate McRae

Mon, Jan 17

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Public Service Broadcasting

Thu, Jan 20

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Neck Deep

Fri, Jan 21

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Wolf Alice

Mon, Jan 24

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Wolf Alice

Tue, Jan 25

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

The Kooks

Thu, Jan 27

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

The Kooks

Fri, Jan 28

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

The Kooks

Sat, Jan 29

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Brockhampton

Sun, Jan 30

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Brockhampton

Mon, Jan 31

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Therapy?

Fri, Feb 4

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Echo & the Bunnymen

Wed, Feb 9

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Texas - 30th Anniversary of Southside

Thu, Feb 10

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Texas - 30th Anniversary of Southside

Fri, Feb 11

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Doves

Tue, Feb 15

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Tom Odell

Wed, Feb 16

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Chris de Burgh

Tue, Feb 22

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Status Quo

Mon, Feb 28

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Jason Donovan 'even More Good Reasons' Tour

Wed, Mar 2

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Blackberry Smoke

Thu, Mar 3

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

An Evening with Halestorm

Fri, Mar 4

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Horslips

Sun, Mar 6

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Roy Orbison Reborn

Tue, Mar 8

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Palaye Royale

Thu, Mar 10

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

DR Hook

Fri, Mar 11

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

EELS

Sat, Mar 12

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

slowthai

Sun, Mar 13

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Joe Jackson - "Sing You Sinners!" Tour

Tue, Mar 15

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Tori Amos

Fri, Mar 18

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Mother Mother

Sun, Mar 20

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

The Chats

Tue, Mar 22

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

80's Live

Thu, Mar 24

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Jake Bugg

Fri, Mar 25

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Tom Grennan

Mon, Mar 28

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Aurora

Thu, Mar 31

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Devin Townsend

Wed, Apr 13

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Madison Beer: the Life Support Tour

Mon, Apr 18

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

James Vincent McMorrow

Tue, Apr 19

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

James Vincent McMorrow

Wed, Apr 20

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Thank You for the Music

Thu, Apr 21

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Ben Portsmouth - Taking Care of Elvis

Fri, Apr 22

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Ben Portsmouth - Taking Care of Elvis

Sat, Apr 23

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Metronomy

Tue, Apr 26

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

girl in red

Mon, May 2

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Dr John Cooper Clarke - 'I Wanna Be Yours' Tour

Mon, May 9

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Declan McKenna

Thu, May 12

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Gary Numan

Tue, May 24

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

MARINA

Wed, May 25

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Meshuggah

Wed, Jun 1

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Daði Freyr

Thu, Jun 2

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Daði Freyr

Fri, Jun 3

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Jimmy Buffett

Tue, Sep 20

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Rob Lamberti

Sat, Oct 8

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Whitney Queen of the Night

Fri, Oct 14

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Peter Hook and the Light

Fri, Nov 11

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Sat, Nov 19

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, , Ireland

About Olympia Theatre

73 Dame Street, Dublin, , Ireland, 2