OMNIA Las Vegas

  • 3570 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (95)

Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo

Tue, May 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, May 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo

Fri, May 27

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Above & Beyond

Sat, May 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Sun, May 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rob Guson

Tue, May 31

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Jun 2

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo

Fri, Jun 3

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kaskade

Sat, Jun 4

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DESEO: Latin Sundays

Sun, Jun 5

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Justin Credible

Tue, Jun 7

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Jun 9

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo

Fri, Jun 10

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ILLENIUM

Sat, Jun 11

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DESEO: Latin Sundays

Sun, Jun 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Loud Luxury

Tue, Jun 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Jun 16

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Fri, Jun 17

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ILLENIUM

Sat, Jun 18

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DESEO: Latin Sundays

Sun, Jun 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Tue, Jun 21

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Jun 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo

Fri, Jun 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NGHTMRE

Sat, Jun 25

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DESEO: Latin Sundays

Sun, Jun 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rob Guson

Tue, Jun 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Jun 30

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Fri, Jul 1

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ILLENIUM w/ William Black

Sat, Jul 2

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Above & Beyond

Sun, Jul 3

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Tue, Jul 5

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Jul 7

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ILLENIUM

Fri, Jul 8

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Loud Luxury

Sat, Jul 9

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Jul 10

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Drama w/ Seddy Hendrix

Tue, Jul 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Jul 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kaskade

Fri, Jul 15

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Sat, Jul 16

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Jul 17

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rob Guson

Tue, Jul 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Jul 21

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kaskade

Fri, Jul 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Sat, Jul 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Jul 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Loud Luxury

Tue, Jul 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Jul 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Alesso

Fri, Jul 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo

Sat, Jul 30

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Jul 31

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Tue, Aug 2

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Aug 4

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ILLENIUM

Fri, Aug 5

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Loud Luxury

Sat, Aug 6

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Aug 7

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Aug 9

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Aug 11

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ILLENIUM

Fri, Aug 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Loud Luxury

Sat, Aug 13

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Aug 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Nicky Romero

Tue, Aug 16

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Aug 18

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo

Fri, Aug 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Alesso

Sat, Aug 20

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Aug 21

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Tue, Aug 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Aug 25

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NGHTMRE

Fri, Aug 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Sat, Aug 27

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Aug 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

O.T. Genasis

Tue, Aug 30

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Sep 1

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo

Fri, Sep 2

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kaskade

Sat, Sep 3

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ILLENIUM

Sun, Sep 4

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Sep 6

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Sep 8

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Sep 9

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Alesso

Sat, Sep 10

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Sep 11

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Sep 13

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DESEO

Thu, Sep 15

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fisher

Fri, Sep 16

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Sep 17

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Sep 18

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Sep 20

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Sep 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo

Fri, Sep 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Alesso

Sat, Sep 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Sep 25

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Sep 27

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Sep 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo

Fri, Sep 30

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ILLENIUM

Fri, Oct 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ILLENIUM

Sat, Oct 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About OMNIA Las Vegas

3570 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Large, tri-level club inside Caesars Palace offers DJs & dancing plus bottle service & Strip views.

Regions: Las Vegas