OMNIA Las Vegas

  • 3570 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (181)

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Jan 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Fri, Jan 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Sat, Jan 25

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Jan 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jeff Retro

Tue, Jan 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday - The Big Game Weekend

Thu, Jan 30

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor - The Big Game Weekend

Fri, Jan 31

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix - The Big Game Weekend

Sat, Feb 1

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday - The Big Game Weekend

Sun, Feb 2

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fergie DJ

Tue, Feb 4

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Feb 6

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Mark Eteson

Fri, Feb 7

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Sat, Feb 8

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Feb 9

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Cash Cash

Tue, Feb 11

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday - Presidents’ Day Weekend

Thu, Feb 13

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fergie DJ - Presidents’ Day Weekend

Fri, Feb 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Generik - Presidents’ Day Weekend

Sat, Feb 15

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday - Presidents’ Day Weekend

Sun, Feb 16

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NGHTMRE

Tue, Feb 18

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Feb 20

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Fri, Feb 21

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Loud Luxury

Sat, Feb 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Feb 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Tue, Feb 25

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Feb 27

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Loud Luxury

Fri, Feb 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Sat, Feb 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Mar 1

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Mar 3

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Mar 5

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Loud Luxury

Fri, Mar 6

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto

Sat, Mar 7

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Mar 8

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Mar 10

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Mar 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Illenium

Fri, Mar 13

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto

Sat, Mar 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Mar 15

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Illenium

Tue, Mar 17

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Mar 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Mar 20

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Sat, Mar 21

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Mar 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Tue, Mar 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Mar 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Fri, Mar 27

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Loud Luxury

Sat, Mar 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Mar 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto

Tue, Mar 31

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Apr 2

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Fri, Apr 3

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Apr 4

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Apr 5

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fergie DJ

Tue, Apr 7

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Apr 9

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Apr 10

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Apr 11

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Apr 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Generik

Tue, Apr 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Apr 16

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto

Fri, Apr 17

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Apr 18

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Apr 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Nervo

Tue, Apr 21

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Thu, Apr 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Apr 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Sat, Apr 25

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Apr 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Tue, Apr 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays - Fight Weekend

Thu, Apr 30

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday - Fight Weekend

Fri, May 1

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix - Fight Weekend

Sat, May 2

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays - Fight Weekend

Sun, May 3

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, May 5

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, May 7

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Fri, May 8

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, May 9

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, May 10

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday - EDC Week

Tue, May 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Illenium - EDC Week

Thu, May 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix - EDC Week

Fri, May 15

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd - EDC Week

Sat, May 16

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays - EDC Week

Sun, May 17

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix

Tue, May 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays - Memorial Day Weekend

Thu, May 21

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday - Memorial Day Weekend

Fri, May 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday - Memorial Day Weekend

Sat, May 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays - Memorial Day Weekend

Sun, May 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, May 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, May 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Illenium

Fri, May 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto

Sat, May 30

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, May 31

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Jun 2

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Jun 4

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Jun 5

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Jun 6

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Jun 7

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Jun 9

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Jun 11

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Jun 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Jun 13

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Jun 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Jun 16

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Jun 18

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Jun 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Jun 20

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Jun 21

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Jun 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Jun 25

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Jun 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Jun 27

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Jun 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Jun 30

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays - July 4th Week

Thu, Jul 2

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday - July 4th Week

Fri, Jul 3

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday - July 4th Week

Sat, Jul 4

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays - July 4th Week

Sun, Jul 5

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Jul 7

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Jul 9

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Jul 10

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Jul 11

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Jul 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Jul 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Jul 16

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Jul 17

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Jul 18

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Jul 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Jul 21

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Jul 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Jul 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Jul 25

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Jul 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Jul 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Jul 30

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Jul 31

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Aug 1

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Aug 2

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Aug 4

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Aug 6

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Aug 7

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Aug 8

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Aug 9

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Aug 11

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Aug 13

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Aug 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Aug 15

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Aug 16

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Aug 18

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Aug 20

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Aug 21

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Aug 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Aug 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Aug 25

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Aug 27

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Aug 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Aug 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Aug 30

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Sep 1

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays - Labor Day Weekend

Thu, Sep 3

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday - Labor Day Weekend

Fri, Sep 4

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday - Labor Day Weekend

Sat, Sep 5

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays - Labor Day Weekend

Sun, Sep 6

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Sep 8

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Sep 10

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Fri, Sep 11

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Sat, Sep 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Sun, Sep 13

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Tue, Sep 15

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Sep 17

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Sep 18

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Sep 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Sep 20

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Sep 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Sep 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Sep 25

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Sep 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Sep 27

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Sep 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Oct 1

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About OMNIA Las Vegas

3570 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Large, tri-level club inside Caesars Palace offers DJs & dancing plus bottle service & Strip views.

Regions: Las Vegas