OMNIA Las Vegas

  • 3570 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (100)

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Aug 18

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Nervo

Tue, Aug 20

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Aug 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto w/ Cheyenne Giles

Fri, Aug 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Sat, Aug 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Deseo Latin Sundays

Sun, Aug 25

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Tue, Aug 27

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays - Labor Day Weekend

Thu, Aug 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix - Labor Day Weekend

Fri, Aug 30

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd - Labor Day Weekend

Sat, Aug 31

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Illenium - Labor Day Weekend

Sun, Sep 1

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fergie DJ

Tue, Sep 3

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Sep 5

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Fri, Sep 6

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Nicky Romero

Sat, Sep 7

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Sep 8

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gryffin (DJ Set)

Tue, Sep 10

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Thu, Sep 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Calvin Harris w/ Generik - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Fri, Sep 13

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Sat, Sep 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Deseo Latin Sundays - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Sun, Sep 15

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Party Favor

Tue, Sep 17

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Sep 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Calvin Harris w/ Generik

Fri, Sep 20

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Sat, Sep 21

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Sep 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Loud Luxury

Tue, Sep 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Sep 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Zedd

Fri, Sep 27

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Sep 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Sep 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Burns

Tue, Oct 1

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Oct 3

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Calvin Harris w/ Generik

Fri, Oct 4

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Martin Garrix

Sat, Oct 5

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Oct 6

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Oct 8

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Oct 10

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Calvin Harris w/ Generik

Fri, Oct 11

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NGHTMRE

Sat, Oct 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Oct 13

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Borgeous

Tue, Oct 15

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Oct 17

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Nervo

Fri, Oct 18

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Oct 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Oct 20

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Burns

Tue, Oct 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Oct 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NGHTMRE

Fri, Oct 25

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Illenium

Sat, Oct 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Oct 27

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Oct 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki - Halloween Weekend

Thu, Oct 31

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Illenium - Halloween Weekend

Fri, Nov 1

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Tiësto - Halloween Weekend

Sat, Nov 2

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday - Halloween Weekend

Sun, Nov 3

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Tue, Nov 5

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Nov 7

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gryffin (DJ Set)

Fri, Nov 8

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Sat, Nov 9

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Nov 10

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Nov 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Nov 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Nov 15

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Burns

Sat, Nov 16

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Nov 17

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NGHTMRE

Tue, Nov 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Nov 21

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Crankdat

Fri, Nov 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Nov 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Nov 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Burns

Tue, Nov 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Nov 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NGHTMRE

Fri, Nov 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Nov 30

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Dec 1

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Dec 3

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Dec 5

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Nicky Romero

Fri, Dec 6

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Borgeous

Sat, Dec 7

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Dec 8

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Dec 10

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Dec 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Dec 13

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Dec 14

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Dec 15

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Dec 17

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Dec 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Dec 20

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Dec 21

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday

Sun, Dec 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Dec 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Dec 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Fri, Dec 27

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Sat, Dec 28

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sunday - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Sun, Dec 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Monday - New Year’s Eve Weekend

Mon, Dec 30

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Calvin Harris New Year's Eve

Tue, Dec 31

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursday

Thu, Jan 2

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Jan 3

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About OMNIA Las Vegas

3570 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Large, tri-level club inside Caesars Palace offers DJs & dancing plus bottle service & Strip views.

Regions: Las Vegas