On The Record Las Vegas

  • 3770 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (14)

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Nov 30

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Dec 2

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Dec 3

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Dec 7

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Dec 9

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Dec 10

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Dec 14

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Dec 16

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Dec 17

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Dec 21

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Dec 23

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Dec 24

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Dec 28

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Dec 30

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About On The Record Las Vegas

3770 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Trendy, happening casino club with global DJs, high-tech effects, multiple dance floors & pool deck.

Regions: Las Vegas