On The Record Las Vegas

  • 3770 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (28)

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Oct 27

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Oct 29

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Oct 30

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Nov 3

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Nov 5

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Nov 6

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Nov 10

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Nov 12

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Nov 13

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Nov 17

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Nov 19

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Nov 20

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Nov 24

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Nov 26

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Nov 27

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Dec 1

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Dec 3

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Dec 4

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Dec 8

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Dec 10

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Dec 11

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Dec 15

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Dec 17

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Dec 18

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Dec 22

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Dec 24

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Dec 25

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Dec 29

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About On The Record Las Vegas

3770 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Trendy, happening casino club with global DJs, high-tech effects, multiple dance floors & pool deck.

Regions: Las Vegas