Pacha Ibiza

  • Av. 8 d'Agost, Ibiza, Spain

Upcoming Events (20)

MUSIC ON · Marco Carola, Miss Kittin b2b Oxia, Hugo Bianco

Thu, Sep 19

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

TRANSMODERNA Dixon / SRVD LIVE / Haai

Fri, Sep 20

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

PURE PACHA Martin Solveig / MK / Coco Cole / Sebastian Gamboa

Sat, Sep 21

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

SOLOMUN + 1 Dixon

Sun, Sep 22

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

THE MASQUERADE Claptone / Hannah Wants / Purple Disco Machine / Mr Doris

Mon, Sep 23

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

LATINO GANG

Tue, Sep 24

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

FLOWER POWER

Wed, Sep 25

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

MUSIC ON · Marco Carola, Apollonia

Thu, Sep 26

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

TRANSMODERNA Dixon / Mano Le Tough / Pional

Fri, Sep 27

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

PURE PACHA Martin Solveig / Booka Shade / Bondax / Sebastian Gamboa

Sat, Sep 28

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

SOLOMUN + 1 Luciano

Sun, Sep 29

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

THE MASQUERADE Claptone / Jon Hopkins (Dj set) / Basement Jaxx (Dj set) / M

Mon, Sep 30

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

Pacha Latino Gang Closing Party presents Nicky Jam "Intimo Tour"

Tue, Oct 1

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

FLOWER POWER

Wed, Oct 2

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

MUSIC ON · Carl Cox, Marco Carola, Jesse Calosso b2b Jean Pierre

Thu, Oct 3

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

TRANSMODERNA Dixon All Night Long

Fri, Oct 4

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

PURE PACHA Martin Solveig / MK / Mambo Brothers / Sebastian Gamboa

Sat, Oct 5

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

SOLOMUN + 1 Âme

Sun, Oct 6

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

MUSIC ON · 1st Day Closing Marco Carola All Night Long

Thu, Oct 10

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

SOLOMUN + 1 KEINEMUSIK (Rampe, &ME, Adam Port)

Sun, Oct 13

Pacha Ibiza

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

About Pacha Ibiza

Av. 8 d'Agost, Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain, 07800

Pacha Group is a Spanish holding company specialized in the leisure, entertainment and hospitality businesses. It was founded in 1966 by Ricardo Urgell. Pacha Ibiza is its flagship nightclub in Spain.

Regions: Ibiza