Pepsi Center

  • 1000 Chopper Cir, Denver, United States

Upcoming Events (26)

Club Level Seating: Tool

Thu, Jan 27

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Ghost & Volbeat with Special Guest Twin Temple

Wed, Feb 2

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Club Level Seating: Ball Arena - Bad Bunny

Wed, Feb 9

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Club Level Seating: Kacey Musgraves

Wed, Feb 16

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

MONSTA X: 2022 World Tour

Mon, Feb 21

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

The Weeknd

Sun, Feb 27

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

TobyMac - Hits Deep Tour

Thu, Mar 3

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Wed, Mar 9

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Dua Lipa: The Future Nostalgia Tour

Tue, Mar 15

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Justin Bieber

Wed, Mar 16

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, The World Tour

Sat, Mar 19

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

John Mayer - Sob Rock Tour 2022

Sun, Mar 27

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Club Level Seating: Tyler, The Creator

Tue, Mar 29

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Journey: Freedom Tour 2022 with very special guest Toto

Mon, Apr 11

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Club Seating - Deftones

Mon, Apr 25

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Morgan Wallen: The Dangerous Tour

Thu, May 12

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Matchbox Twenty

Tue, Jun 7

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Club Level Seating: New Kids On The Block

Fri, Jun 10

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Chris Stapleton's All American Road Show

Fri, Jun 24

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Club Level Seating - Chris Stapleton

Sat, Jun 25

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Santana + Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural Tour

Wed, Jun 29

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Club Level Seating: Swedish House Mafia

Sun, Aug 21

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

The Killers

Wed, Aug 31

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Roger Waters: This Is Not a Drill

Tue, Sep 6

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

Club Level Seating: Shawn Mendes

Sat, Sep 24

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

My Chemical Romance

Fri, Sep 30

Pepsi Center

Denver, Colorado, United States

About Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Cir, Denver, Colorado, United States, 80204

Pepsi Center is a multi-purpose arena located in Denver, Colorado, USA. The arena is home to the Denver Nuggets of the National Basketball Association, the Colorado Avalanche of the National Hockey League, and the Colorado Mammoth of the National Lacrosse League.