Place Bell

  • 1950 Rue Claude-Gagné, Laval, Canada

Upcoming Events (18)

Nicky Jam - Infinity Tour

Sun, Feb 27

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

Dream Theater

Tue, Mar 1

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

Tyler, The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

Wed, Mar 9

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

Tame Impala

Thu, Mar 10

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

Papa Roach "Kill The Noise" Tour With Hollywood Undead and Bad Wolves

Sun, Mar 20

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

Billy Talent & Rise Against

Sun, Apr 3

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

Judas Priest - 50 Heavy Metal Years

Mon, Apr 11

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

alt-J and Portugal. The Man With Special Guest Cherry Glazerr

Fri, Apr 15

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

Jack White - VIP Upgrades

Sat, Apr 16

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour - Déplacé Au Mtelus / Moved To Mtelus

Fri, Apr 22

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

LP

Fri, Apr 29

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

Avril Lavigne - Bite Me 2022 Canada Tour

Sat, May 7

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

ZZ Top with Special Guest Cheap Trick

Sun, May 8

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

Booba

Fri, May 13

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

Paul Piché - 40 Printemps

Thu, May 19

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

Deftones 2022 Tour

Sat, May 21

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

Russ

Sat, May 28

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Sat, Oct 1

Place Bell

Laval, Quebec, Canada

About Place Bell

1950 Rue Claude-Gagné, Laval, Quebec, Canada, H7N 5H9

Place Bell is a multi-purpose sports facility in Laval, Quebec, Canada. It includes a 10,000 seat main arena which is the home of the Laval Rocket of the American Hockey League.