Prudential Center

  • 25 Lafayette Street, Newark, United States

Upcoming Events (26)

New Kids On The Block: The Mixtape Tour 2022

Thu, Jul 14

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Diljit Dosanjh - Born To Shine The World

Sun, Jul 17

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

La Conquista De Colombia Pa'l Mundo

Sat, Jul 23

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Chris Brown & Lil Baby: One Of Them Ones Tour

Tue, Jul 26

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Manilow: Hits 2022

Fri, Aug 5

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

A.R. Rahman

Fri, Aug 12

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Pepe Aguilar Presenta Jaripeo Sin Fronteras

Sun, Aug 14

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

SEVENTEEN WORLD TOUR [BE THE SUN] - Newark

Tue, Sep 6

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

DADDY YANKEE: LA ÚLTIMA VUELTA WORLD TOUR

Thu, Sep 8

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

KAROL G: $TRIP LOVE TOUR

Sat, Sep 10

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Wu-Tang Clan & Nas: NY State Of Mind Tour

Tue, Sep 13

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Carlos Vives ... Después De Todo "VIVES"

Sat, Sep 17

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

My Chemical Romance

Tue, Sep 20

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

My Chemical Romance

Tue, Sep 20

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

My Chemical Romance

Wed, Sep 21

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

My Chemical Romance

Wed, Sep 21

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Post Malone: Twelve Carat Tour

Fri, Oct 7

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

ANUEL AA: LEGENDS NEVER DIE WORLD TOUR

Thu, Oct 13

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour 2022

Fri, Oct 21

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Mary J. Blige: 2022 Good Morning Gorgeous Tour presented by Hologic

Sun, Oct 23

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Shawn Mendes: Wonder, The World Tour

Wed, Oct 26

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Shawn Mendes: Wonder, The World Tour

Wed, Oct 26

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Casting Crowns - The Healer Tour

Wed, Nov 30

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Casting Crowns - The Healer Tour

Wed, Nov 30

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

DADDY YANKEE: LA ÚLTIMA VUELTA WORLD TOUR

Thu, Dec 8

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

Carrie Underwood - The Denim & Rhinestones Tour

Sat, Feb 18

Prudential Center

Newark, New Jersey, United States

About Prudential Center

25 Lafayette Street, Newark, New Jersey, United States, 07102