SWG3

  • 100 Eastvale Place, Glasgow, Great Britain

Upcoming Events (64)

Lane 8

Sun, Jul 10

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

Sun, Jul 17

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

SWG3 Afterparty

Sun, Jul 31

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Alec Benjamin

Fri, Aug 5

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Noah Cyrus

Sun, Aug 14

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Streetrave All Dayer

Sat, Aug 20

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Dope Lemon

Mon, Aug 29

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Chloe Moriondo

Wed, Aug 31

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Jeremy Loops

Fri, Sep 2

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Pressure

Sat, Sep 3

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Gus Dapperton

Sun, Sep 4

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

100 gecs

Mon, Sep 5

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Amber Mark

Wed, Sep 7

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Mudhoney

Thu, Sep 8

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Aclp Presents Airod

Fri, Sep 9

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Professor Green

Sun, Sep 11

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Ryan McMullan

Tue, Sep 13

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Abba Disco Wonderland : Glasgow

Fri, Sep 16

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Farrago

Sat, Sep 17

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Three Days Grace

Sun, Sep 18

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

BANKS

Wed, Sep 21

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

R&B Lovers

Sat, Sep 24

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Xavier Rudd

Mon, Sep 26

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Parcels

Wed, Sep 28

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Overmono

Sat, Oct 1

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Surf Curse

Sun, Oct 2

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls

Tue, Oct 4

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Aclp Presents: Trym

Fri, Oct 7

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Lucky Daye

Sun, Oct 9

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Sasha Alex Sloan

Mon, Oct 10

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Cassia

Tue, Oct 11

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Rina Sawayama

Wed, Oct 12

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Rina Sawayama

Thu, Oct 13

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Trancefest 2022

Sat, Oct 15

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Pup

Sun, Oct 16

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Ella Henderson - Everything I Didn't Say Tour

Mon, Oct 17

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Coheed and Cambria + Thrice

Thu, Oct 20

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Swiftogeddon: the Taylor Swift Club Night

Sat, Oct 22

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red

Sun, Oct 23

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Dean Lewis

Mon, Oct 24

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Kiefer Sutherland

Wed, Oct 26

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Vukovi

Sun, Oct 30

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Dylan

Mon, Oct 31

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Tove Lo

Tue, Nov 1

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Kojey Radical

Wed, Nov 2

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Ministry

Thu, Nov 3

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Julia Jacklin

Sat, Nov 5

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Half Moon Run

Sun, Nov 6

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Still Woozy

Mon, Nov 7

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Dysfunctional III - Nastia

Fri, Nov 11

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Fozzy

Sun, Nov 13

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Deaf Havana

Mon, Nov 14

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

MUNA

Tue, Nov 15

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Beach Bunny

Wed, Nov 16

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Wet Leg

Thu, Nov 17

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Holly Humberstone

Tue, Nov 29

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Poppy

Wed, Nov 30

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Duckwrth

Sun, Dec 4

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Pierce The Veil

Mon, Dec 5

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Billy Strings

Sun, Dec 11

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Avatar

Mon, Feb 20

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Black Star Riders

Thu, Feb 23

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

iamamiwhoami | ionnalee

Mon, Feb 27

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

Ice Nine Kills

Tue, Mar 7

SWG3

Glasgow, , Great Britain

About SWG3

100 Eastvale Place, Glasgow, , Great Britain, G3 8QG