SWX

  • 15 Nelson Street, Bristol, Great Britain

Upcoming Events (40)

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Wed, Jan 19

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Purity Ring

Fri, Jan 28

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Stone Broken

Sat, Jan 29

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Every Time I Die

Fri, Feb 4

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

The Night Cafe

Wed, Feb 9

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Katatonia & Solstafir

Sun, Feb 13

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Boston Manor

Wed, Feb 16

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Dry Cleaning

Wed, Feb 23

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

Sat, Feb 26

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

The Cribs

Sat, Mar 5

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Kris Barras Band

Mon, Mar 14

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Tangerine Dream

Wed, Mar 16

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Gabrielle Aplin

Fri, Mar 18

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

KOKOROKO

Wed, Mar 23

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Lucy Dacus

Thu, Mar 24

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Japanese Breakfast

Fri, Mar 25

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Therapy?

Thu, Mar 31

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

The Beths

Fri, Apr 1

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Against the Current

Sun, Apr 3

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Dayglow

Thu, Apr 7

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Liquicity Bristol

Fri, Apr 15

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Larkin Poe

Thu, Apr 28

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Dizraeli

Sat, May 7

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Fletcher

Mon, May 9

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Ashley McBryde

Tue, May 10

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Viagra Boys

Thu, May 12

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Oh Sees

Tue, May 17

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Karnivool

Thu, May 19

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Dutty Moonshine

Sat, May 21

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Wed, May 25

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Mayday Parade

Wed, Jun 1

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Dutty Moonshine

Fri, Jun 3

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Daði Freyr

Tue, Jun 14

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

The Orb

Thu, Jun 23

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Highly Suspect

Mon, Jul 4

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Vintage Trouble

Sun, Jul 31

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

The Wannadies

Sun, Oct 30

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Perturbator

Sun, Nov 13

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

The Horrors

Fri, Nov 18

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

Thy Art Is Murder *Cancelled*

Sat, Dec 10

SWX

Bristol, , Great Britain

About SWX

15 Nelson Street, Bristol, , Great Britain, BS1 2JY