T-Mobile Arena

  • 3780 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (13)

Lynyrd Skynyrd: Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour

Fri, Oct 18

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Phil Collins - Still Not Dead Yet

Sat, Oct 19

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Professional Bull Riders World Finals

Wed, Nov 6

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Professional Bull Riders World Finals

Thu, Nov 7

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Professional Bull Riders World Finals

Fri, Nov 8

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Professional Bull Riders World Finals

Sat, Nov 9

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Professional Bull Riders World Finals

Sun, Nov 10

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

George Strait w/ Ashley McBryde

Fri, Dec 6

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

George Strait w/ Ashley McBryde

Sat, Dec 7

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fleetwood Mac

Sat, Dec 14

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

CBS Sports Classic

Sat, Dec 21

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

George Strait w/ Gone West

Fri, Jan 31

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

George Strait w/ Gone West

Sat, Feb 1

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About T-Mobile Arena

3780 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89158

T-Mobile Arena is a multi-purpose indoor arena on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise, Nevada, and is the home venue for the National Hockey League's Vegas Golden Knights, who began play in 2017.

Regions: Las Vegas