TAO Las Vegas

  • 3377 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (84)

VICE

Thu, Jan 23

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

PLAY -N- SKILLS

Fri, Jan 24

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Jan 25

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPECIAL GUEST APPEARANCE DAN BILZERIAN WITH SOUNDS BY MIKE ATTACK

Thu, Jan 30

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

CRESPO

Fri, Jan 31

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JUSTIN CREDIBLE

Sat, Feb 1

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO BOWL

Sun, Feb 2

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SNEAKER FORMAL WITH SOUNDS BY DJ FIVE

Thu, Feb 6

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ NVM

Fri, Feb 7

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Feb 8

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

CHASE B

Thu, Feb 13

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JERZY

Fri, Feb 14

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Feb 15

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ RUCKUS

Thu, Feb 20

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

FOUR COLOR ZACK

Fri, Feb 21

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JUSTIN CREDIBLE

Sat, Feb 22

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ FIVE

Thu, Feb 27

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

BEATBREAKER

Fri, Feb 28

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Feb 29

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ FIVE

Thu, Mar 5

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MIKE ATTACK

Fri, Mar 6

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

VICE

Sat, Mar 7

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

VICE

Thu, Mar 12

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ FIVE

Fri, Mar 13

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Mar 14

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Thu, Mar 19

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

CRESPO

Fri, Mar 20

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JUSTIN CREDIBLE

Sat, Mar 21

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

BRODY JENNER X DEVIN LUCIEN

Thu, Mar 26

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

BEATBREAKER

Fri, Mar 27

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Mar 28

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ FIVE

Thu, Apr 2

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MIKE ATTACK

Fri, Apr 3

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Apr 4

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ RUCKUS

Thu, Apr 9

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JERZY

Fri, Apr 10

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

FOUR COLOR ZACK

Sat, Apr 11

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ FIVE

Thu, Apr 16

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ SCENE

Fri, Apr 17

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Apr 18

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

CHASE B

Thu, Apr 23

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

KONFLIKT

Fri, Apr 24

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Apr 25

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Apr 30

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 1

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, May 2

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, May 7

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 8

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, May 9

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, May 14

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 15

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, May 16

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

BRODY JENNER X DEVIN LUCIEN

Thu, May 21

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 22

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MUSTARD

Sat, May 23

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, May 28

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, May 29

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, May 30

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jun 4

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jun 5

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jun 6

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jun 11

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jun 12

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jun 13

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jun 18

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jun 19

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jun 20

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jun 25

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jun 26

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jun 27

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jul 2

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jul 3

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jul 4

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jul 9

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jul 10

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jul 11

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jul 16

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jul 17

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jul 18

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jul 23

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jul 24

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jul 25

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jul 30

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jul 31

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About TAO Las Vegas

3377 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

TAO Nightclub is the award-winning nightclub, beachclub and restaurant in Las Vegas, featuring the hottest open format DJs, world-class performers, and artists.

Regions: Las Vegas