TAO Las Vegas

  • 3377 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (15)

Worship Thursdays

Thu, Dec 1

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Fri, Dec 2

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Sat, Dec 3

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Worship Thursdays

Thu, Dec 8

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Fri, Dec 9

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Sat, Dec 10

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Worship Thursdays

Thu, Dec 15

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Fri, Dec 16

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Sat, Dec 17

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Worship Thursdays

Thu, Dec 22

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Fri, Dec 23

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Sat, Dec 24

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Worship Thursdays

Thu, Dec 29

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Fri, Dec 30

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Sat, Dec 31

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About TAO Las Vegas

3377 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

TAO Nightclub is the award-winning nightclub, beachclub and restaurant in Las Vegas, featuring the hottest open format DJs, world-class performers, and artists.

Regions: Las Vegas