TAO Las Vegas

  • 3377 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (26)

WORSHIP THURSDAYS: DJ FIVE

Thu, Dec 2

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

E-ROCK

Fri, Dec 3

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC D-LUX

Sat, Dec 4

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

WORSHIP THURSDAYS BAD SANTA: MIKE ATTACK

Thu, Dec 9

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DEEJAY AL

Fri, Dec 10

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

FOUR COLOR ZACK

Sat, Dec 11

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

WORSHIP THURSDAYS: SPIDER

Thu, Dec 16

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ROMEO REYES

Fri, Dec 17

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ANGIE VEE

Sat, Dec 18

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

WORSHIP THURSDAYS: WELLMAN

Thu, Dec 23

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

WORSHIP THURSDAYS: ERIC D-LUX

Thu, Dec 30

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NEW YEARS EVE: O.T. Genasis

Fri, Dec 31

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Sat, Jan 1

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

WORSHIP THURSDAYS

Thu, Jan 6

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Fri, Jan 7

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Sat, Jan 8

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

WORSHIP THURSDAYS

Thu, Jan 13

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Fri, Jan 14

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Sat, Jan 15

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

WORSHIP THURSDAYS

Thu, Jan 20

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Fri, Jan 21

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Sat, Jan 22

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

WORSHIP THURSDAYS

Thu, Jan 27

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Fri, Jan 28

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Sat, Jan 29

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Wed, Jun 29

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About TAO Las Vegas

3377 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

TAO Nightclub is the award-winning nightclub, beachclub and restaurant in Las Vegas, featuring the hottest open format DJs, world-class performers, and artists.

Regions: Las Vegas