TAO Las Vegas

  • 3377 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (48)

DJ FIVE

Thu, Oct 17

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MIKE ATTACK

Fri, Oct 18

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JUSTIN CREDIBLE

Sat, Oct 19

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ZAYTOVEN

Thu, Oct 24

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

FOUR COLOR ZACK

Fri, Oct 25

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Oct 26

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

HALLOWEEN: MUSTARD

Thu, Oct 31

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

WELLMAN

Fri, Nov 1

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SHECK WES

Sat, Nov 2

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GASHI

Thu, Nov 7

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

BEATBREAKER

Fri, Nov 8

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Nov 9

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JUSTIN CREDIBLE

Thu, Nov 14

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

FOUR COLOR ZACK

Fri, Nov 15

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Nov 16

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ FIVE

Thu, Nov 21

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MIKE ATTACK

Fri, Nov 22

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JUSTIN CREDIBLE

Sat, Nov 23

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ FIVE

Thu, Nov 28

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DEEJAY AL

Fri, Nov 29

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

CRESPO

Sat, Nov 30

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ FIVE

Thu, Dec 5

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

FOUR COLOR ZACK

Fri, Dec 6

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Dec 7

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Dec 12

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Dec 13

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Dec 14

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Dec 19

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Dec 20

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Dec 21

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ FIVE

Thu, Dec 26

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Dec 27

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ERIC DLUX

Sat, Dec 28

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NEW YEARS EVE: MUSTARD

Tue, Dec 31

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jan 2

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 3

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jan 4

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jan 9

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 10

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jan 11

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jan 16

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 17

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jan 18

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jan 23

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 24

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Jan 25

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Thu, Jan 30

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Jan 31

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About TAO Las Vegas

3377 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

TAO Nightclub is the award-winning nightclub, beachclub and restaurant in Las Vegas, featuring the hottest open format DJs, world-class performers, and artists.

Regions: Las Vegas