The Basement East

  • 917 Woodland Ave, Nashville, United States

Upcoming Events (42)

Sadler Vaden (Full Band Show)

Fri, May 14

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Sadler Vaden (Full Band Show)

Fri, May 14

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Lady Couch Love Tunes - A Evening In The Round with Allen Thompson and Keshia Bailey

Sat, May 15

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Rare Hare: The Beginning Revisited

Mon, May 17

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Adia Victoria

Thu, May 20

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

The Josephines

Fri, May 21

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Amanda Broadway Band, Elise Davis, Hollie Hammel

Sun, May 23

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

POWERSLAVE (Iron Maiden Tribute) w/Fade To Blackened (Metallica Tribute)

Sat, May 29

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Sarah Potenza & Katie Kadan

Sun, May 30

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Sarah Potenza & Katie Kadan

Sun, May 30

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

The Criticals

Thu, Jun 3

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Bre Kennedy w/ special guest Stephen Wilson Jr.

Fri, Jun 4

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Bre Kennedy w/ special guest Goldpark

Fri, Jun 4

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Mike Love w/ Tim Snider

Wed, Jun 9

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Scarypoolparty - Acoustic Tour 2021

Sun, Jun 13

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Scarypoolparty - Acoustic Tour 2021

Sun, Jun 13

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

The Nielsen Trust and Nick Perri & The Underground Thieves

Tue, Jun 15

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Them Vibes

Sat, Jun 19

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

American Aquarium

Tue, Jun 22

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

The Emo Night Tour

Sat, Jul 3

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Armor For Sleep

Sat, Aug 7

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Kody West

Fri, Aug 13

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Brandon "Taz" Niederauer

Wed, Sep 1

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Summer Salt with Covey and Breakup Shoes

Fri, Sep 17

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Fozzy w/ Through Fire, Royal Bliss & Black Satellite

Thu, Sep 30

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Jukebox the Ghost

Fri, Oct 1

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Perpetual Groove

Sat, Oct 2

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Mae “The Everglow” Anniversary / The Juliana Theory “Emotion Is Dead” Anniversary

Fri, Oct 8

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Pecos & the Rooftops

Fri, Oct 22

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Tennis

Tue, Oct 26

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Shane Smith & The Saints

Wed, Nov 3

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

The Lemonheads w/ Soft Kill & Hey Rocco

Mon, Nov 8

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Chloe Moriondo w/ Kid Sistr & Sydney Rose

Tue, Nov 16

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

John Mark McMillan w/ The Gray Havens & Antoine Bradford

Wed, Nov 17

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Armor For Sleep

Fri, Dec 10

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Pouya

Tue, Dec 14

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

The Secret Sisters w/ Sam Doores

Fri, Jan 14

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Genesis Owusu

Sat, Jan 29

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

K.Flay

Sat, Feb 12

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Iceage

Wed, Mar 2

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

The Airborne Toxic Event

Wed, Mar 30

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Fruit Bats

Thu, Apr 14

The Basement East

Nashville, Tennessee, United States

About The Basement East

917 Woodland Ave, Nashville, Tennessee, United States, 37206