The Brighton Centre

  • Kings Road, Brighton, Great Britain

Upcoming Events (44)

James Taylor

Tue, Feb 1

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

James Blunt

Thu, Feb 3

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Ronan Keating

Fri, Feb 4

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

The Kooks

Sat, Feb 5

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Simply Red - Official Premium Ticket and Hotel Experiences

Tue, Feb 22

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Simply Red

Wed, Feb 23

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Dropkick Murphys

Thu, Feb 24

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

UB40 featuring Ali Campbell - In Memory of Astro

Sat, Feb 26

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

The Wanted

Tue, Mar 8

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Texas

Fri, Mar 11

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

James Arthur

Sat, Mar 12

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Adam Ant

Sun, Mar 13

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Stereophonics

Sat, Mar 26

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Sam Fender - Seventeen Going Under Arena Tour

Wed, Mar 30

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Paul Weller

Sat, Apr 2

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Simple Minds

Sun, Apr 3

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Craig David

Wed, Apr 13

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Bastille

Mon, Apr 18

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Joe Bonamassa

Sat, Apr 23

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

FOALS

Wed, Apr 27

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Blondie with special guest Johnny Marr - Against The Odds

Thu, Apr 28

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Gary Numan

Sun, May 1

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Bonobo

Tue, May 3

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

UB40

Wed, May 4

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Bryan Adams

Fri, May 13

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Gregory Porter

Sat, May 14

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Years & Years

Thu, May 19

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Michael Kiwanuka

Fri, May 20

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

An Evening with The Hollies - 60th Anniversary tour 2022

Sat, May 28

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

The Script Greatest Hits

Mon, May 30

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Jungle

Thu, Jun 2

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Ultra 90s

Sat, Jun 18

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Roger Daltrey

Wed, Jun 22

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Ronan Keating

Fri, Jul 1

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

David Essex

Fri, Sep 23

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

BLUE

Mon, Sep 26

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisted - Foxtrot at Fifty+Hackett Highlights

Sun, Oct 9

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

James Taylor

Thu, Oct 13

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Will Young

Sat, Nov 5

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

The Australian Pink Floyd

Sat, Nov 12

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Placebo

Sat, Nov 19

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics

Thu, Nov 24

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

Status Quo & very special guest Shakin Stevens

Wed, Nov 30

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

LEONA LEWIS

Sat, Dec 17

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, , Great Britain

About The Brighton Centre

Kings Road, Brighton, , Great Britain, BN1 2GR