The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

  • 2200 N Lamar St, Dallas, United States

Upcoming Events (16)

Drake White

Sat, Jun 26

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

Lardi B

Sat, Jul 10

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

RMR

Wed, Jul 21

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

Ray Johnston Band

Fri, Aug 13

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

Nanpa Basico - USA Tour 2021

Mon, Aug 23

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

Breland

Sun, Sep 12

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

khai dreams: I guess I'm going on tour

Mon, Sep 13

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

Blxst - The No Love Lost Tour

Sun, Sep 26

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

Bailey Bryan

Fri, Oct 15

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

Carbon Leaf - The Hunting Ground Tour

Wed, Oct 20

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

Tai Verdes

Wed, Nov 3

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

Alexander 23

Tue, Nov 9

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

Banners - 2021 Fall Tour

Sat, Nov 13

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

Clever - Call Me Nobody Tour

Wed, Nov 17

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

Ricky Montgomery

Mon, Dec 6

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

Fu Manchu 30th Anniversary

Fri, Mar 18

The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

Dallas, Texas, United States

About The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues

2200 N Lamar St, Dallas, Texas, United States, 75202