The Castle, Manchester

  • Oldham Street, Manchester, Great Britain

Upcoming Events (43)

Polly Paulusma & Annie Dressner

Mon, Feb 24

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Skylights

Thu, Feb 27

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

The Estevans

Fri, Feb 28

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

The Dde's

Sat, Feb 29

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Dan Lyons

Sun, Mar 1

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Heather Woods Broderick

Mon, Mar 2

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Robbie Cavanagh

Wed, Mar 4

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

The Trials of Cato

Thu, Mar 5

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Rosey PM

Sat, Mar 7

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Dancing On Tables

Tue, Mar 10

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Megan Linford

Wed, Mar 11

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Lice

Thu, Mar 12

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

John Parry

Sat, Mar 14

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Rookes

Mon, Mar 16

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Stmartiins

Tue, Mar 17

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Dutch Criminal Record

Wed, Mar 18

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Kaze

Thu, Mar 19

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Peeping Drexels

Sat, Mar 21

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Douglas Dare

Wed, Mar 25

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

MarthaGunn

Fri, Mar 27

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

John Dhali

Tue, Mar 31

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Flawes

Wed, Apr 1

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Venatici

Thu, Apr 2

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Cable Ties

Sat, Apr 4

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Snazzback

Sun, Apr 5

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Emma Jade

Thu, Apr 9

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Ennio the Little Brother

Fri, Apr 10

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Frankie Davies

Mon, Apr 13

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Lavinia Blackwall

Tue, Apr 14

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Josienne Clarke

Wed, Apr 15

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

The Hanging Stars

Thu, Apr 16

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Brain Food

Thu, Apr 23

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Deep.sleep

Sat, Apr 25

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Eileen Rose & The Holy Wreck

Sat, May 2

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Chris Cresswell

Mon, May 11

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Jennah Barry

Wed, May 13

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Some Sprouts

Sat, May 16

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Richard Walters

Tue, May 19

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Massive

Wed, May 27

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Abe Partridge

Thu, Jun 4

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Ian Prowse

Sat, Jun 6

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

The Harriets & Sirocco (Double Headline Show)

Fri, Jul 24

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

Lady Donli

Sun, Nov 8

The Castle, Manchester

Manchester, , Great Britain

About The Castle, Manchester

Oldham Street, Manchester, , Great Britain, M4 1LE