The Fillmore Detroit

  • 2115 Woodward (Next To the Fox), Detroit, United States

Upcoming Events (11)

Jimmy Eat World with The Front Bottoms

Fri, Aug 21

The Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, Michigan, United States

Cody Jinks

Mon, Aug 31

The Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, Michigan, United States

Thrice - Celebrating 15 Years of Vheissu

Sun, Sep 13

The Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, Michigan, United States

Clannad - In A Lifetime - The Farewell Tour

Wed, Sep 16

The Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, Michigan, United States

OTW & SXM Bluegrass Junction Present The Dead South - Served Cold Tour

Thu, Oct 1

The Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, Michigan, United States

Tech N9ne

Fri, Oct 16

The Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, Michigan, United States

Billy Strings

Wed, Dec 30

The Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, Michigan, United States

Louis Tomlinson World Tour

Sat, Apr 17

The Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, Michigan, United States

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

Wed, Jun 23

The Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, Michigan, United States

Clannad - In A Lifetime - The Farewell Tour

Tue, Sep 21

The Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, Michigan, United States

OTW & SXM Bluegrass Junction Present The Dead South - Served Cold Tour

Thu, Sep 30

The Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, Michigan, United States

About The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward (Next To the Fox), Detroit, Michigan, United States, 48201