The Forum

  • 3900 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, United States

Upcoming Events (53)

Kid Cudi - To The Moon

Wed, Aug 24

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Chris Brown & Lil Baby: One Of Them Ones Tour

Fri, Aug 26

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

ANUEL AA: LEGENDS NEVER DIE WORLD TOUR

Fri, Sep 9

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Keith Urban: The Speed of Now World Tour

Sat, Sep 10

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

MANÁ: LA RESIDENCIA EN LOS ANGELES

Fri, Sep 16

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

MANÁ: LA RESIDENCIA EN LOS ANGELES

Sat, Sep 17

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Jack Harlow: Come Home The Kids Miss You Tour

Tue, Sep 20

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Gorillaz: North America Tour 2022

Fri, Sep 23

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Taylor Hawkins Tribute Concert

Tue, Sep 27

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Roxy Music 50th Anniversary Tour

Wed, Sep 28

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

$uicideboy$ present Grey Day Tour 2022 w. Ski Mask The Slump God, $NOT

Thu, Sep 29

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Ebi Live in Concert

Sat, Oct 1

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Scorpions

Tue, Oct 4

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

106.7 KROQ Presents: Bring Me The Horizon

Thu, Oct 6

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

The Black Keys w/special guest Band of Horses-The Dropout Boogie Tour

Sat, Oct 8

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Mary J. Blige: 2022 Good Morning Gorgeous Tour presented by Hologic

Sun, Oct 9

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Tue, Oct 11

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Tue, Oct 11

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Wed, Oct 12

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Wed, Oct 12

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Fri, Oct 14

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Fri, Oct 14

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Sat, Oct 15

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Sat, Oct 15

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Mon, Oct 17

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Panic! At The Disco - Viva Las Vengeance Tour

Wed, Oct 19

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Sun, Oct 23

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Mon, Oct 24

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Wed, Oct 26

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Fri, Oct 28

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Sat, Oct 29

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Marc Anthony Viviendo Tour

Sun, Oct 30

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Mon, Oct 31

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Mon, Oct 31

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Wed, Nov 2

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Wed, Nov 2

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Fri, Nov 4

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Sat, Nov 5

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Mon, Nov 7

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Wed, Nov 9

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Post Malone: Twelve Carat Tour

Thu, Nov 10

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Fri, Nov 11

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Sat, Nov 12

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Post Malone: Twelve Carat Tour

Sun, Nov 13

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Mon, Nov 14

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2022: Kia Forum is Harry's House

Tue, Nov 15

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Arcade Fire: The "WE" Tour with special guest Beck

Wed, Nov 16

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Arcade Fire: The "WE" Tour with special guest Beck

Thu, Nov 17

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Lizzo: The Special Tour

Fri, Nov 18

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Ozuna: OzuTochi USA Tour 2022

Wed, Nov 23

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Amon Amarth - The Great Heathen Tour with Special Guests

Sat, Dec 17

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Los Temerarios Usa Tour

Thu, Feb 16

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Los Temerarios Usa Tour

Fri, Feb 17

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

About The Forum

3900 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, California, United States, 90305

The Forum is a multi-purpose indoor arena in Inglewood, California, United States, adjacent to Los Angeles. Located between West Manchester Boulevard, across Pincay Drive and Kareem Court, it is north of the under-construction Los Angeles Stadium at Hollywood Park and the Hollywood Park Casino.