The Forum

  • 3900 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, United States

Upcoming Events (42)

"ALT 98.7 Presents" Kings of Leon: When You See Yourself Tour

Tue, Sep 21

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

The Millennium Tour 2021

Fri, Oct 1

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Twenty One Pilots - Takeover Tour

Sat, Oct 2

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Oct 9

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Mon, Oct 11

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Tue, Oct 12

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Thu, Oct 14

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Eagles

Fri, Oct 15

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Eagles

Sat, Oct 16

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Sun, Oct 17

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Eagles

Tue, Oct 19

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

J. Cole with 21 Savage: The Off-Season Tour

Thu, Oct 21

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Alejandro Fernández - Hecho En México Tour 2021 - with Christian Nodal

Fri, Oct 22

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Alejandro Fernández - Hecho En México Tour 2021 - with Christian Nodal

Sat, Oct 23

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Phish

Sun, Oct 24

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

The Strokes

Wed, Oct 27

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Playboi Carti: Narcissist

Sat, Nov 6

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Florida Georgia Line: I Love My Country Tour

Fri, Nov 12

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

LANY: gg bb xx tour

Sat, Nov 13

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles: Love On Tour

Wed, Nov 17

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles: Love On Tour

Fri, Nov 19

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Harry Styles: Love On Tour

Sat, Nov 20

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Marc Anthony: Pa'lla Voy Tour

Sat, Dec 18

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Ana Gabriel - Por Amor A Ustedes

Sun, Feb 20

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Justin Bieber

Wed, Feb 23

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Bad Bunny - El Ultimo Tour Del Mundo

Fri, Feb 25

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Bad Bunny - El Ultimo Tour Del Mundo

Sat, Feb 26

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

MONSTA X: 2022 World Tour

Sun, Feb 27

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Soda Stereo - Gracias Totales

Thu, Mar 3

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

The Weeknd

Fri, Mar 11

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

John Mayer - Sob Rock Tour 2022

Sun, Mar 13

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

John Mayer - Sob Rock Tour 2022

Tue, Mar 15

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

John Mayer - Sob Rock Tour 2022

Wed, Mar 16

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Nicky Jam - Infinity Tour

Sun, Mar 20

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Dua Lipa: The Future Nostalgia Tour

Tue, Mar 22

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, The World Tour

Wed, Apr 6

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, The World Tour

Fri, Apr 8

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, The World Tour

Sat, Apr 9

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Tue, Oct 11

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Wed, Oct 12

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Fri, Oct 14

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

My Chemical Romance

Sat, Oct 15

The Forum

Inglewood, California, United States

About The Forum

3900 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, California, United States, 90305

The Forum is a multi-purpose indoor arena in Inglewood, California, United States, adjacent to Los Angeles. Located between West Manchester Boulevard, across Pincay Drive and Kareem Court, it is north of the under-construction Los Angeles Stadium at Hollywood Park and the Hollywood Park Casino.